Push up bra or breast implants? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

Push up bra or breast implants? (photos)

Reality star Angela Simmons (pictured left) at the premiere party of her new series Growing Up Hip Hop for WE tv yesterday & right a few years ago at the beach. You think its push up bra or implants?

75 comments:

1. 101% breast implant...

Rock of age's!
      All dis breast implants can really do wonders. Biko is dis breast implant stil suckable and hope no effect? Just humble question and no insult's...

2. Implant I guess.have you seen a two way skirt.visit www.ogesspace.com be inspired.Linda my inspiration

3. Enter your comment...nnaaa ihe nkea kariri push up bra biko! Odikwa ka otinyego boromboro! Lolo1

4. Both... Nothing girls no fit do. d foam in most of em bra's can dry up a river,,, ##hehehe... no insults

5. Linda I love you, I want to marry you, sing for you all the time, make u feel special and tell you lovely words in your ear

1. Brother, I think is her money u love.

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂lmfao

3. @ricky Lmaooo exactly brother . He loves her money and wants to sing to it. So nice things with it

6. How e take concern me if na push up or implants?

7. iff u ask me na wu i go ask na???tomjerryswit

8. Choi see fine geh.. Well,dats breast implant

9. Wawu! This is not push up bra, this is definitely breast implant.But the bottom line is that she looked so hawt and sexy.

10. Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

11. Na she sabi biko. Linda take note!

12. Something artificial is in there, buh it look nice though.
    It's tempting.

#Dakinzz

13. Na wa dis kind breast go dismantle bottle

14. Looks natural to me tho,so its push up bra I guess. The boobs on the second pic can't fill up my mouth
    My future ex

15. More of Angela Simmons in Tope FnR head too

www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

16. Iffa hear push up...... No push up can do dis oooo.....

17. Iffa hear push up...... No push up can do dis oooo.....

18. All of the above.

19. I think it's not ur bizness Linda... :)

20. They are obviously fake.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That is some dope push up bra though no doubt but they are fresh no doubt....

22. After the reggae play the blues....See women secret done show odabo!!!

23. Linda, u like jamb questions o..who doesn't know That's an implant..

24. Im to tha plants yo! Nice bod by the way. Bye

25. Cosmetic enhancement

26. Biko linda, what is your business if it a push up bra or implants eh?

27. It looks more like push up bra

Seyilicious

28. Breast implant........push up bra ko, no so the thing big reach?

29. Even a blind who touches the two boobs will tell u it's silicon upgraded... Next plzzzz!!!

30. I know that push up bra can perform miracles but this ain't one of them.

31. It's obvious it's breast implants...

32. dear lord!!! see transformation.anyways she looks good in both pics and she didn't go overboard with it. still love Angela simmons anyday anytime.. visit www.weddingideasng.blogspot.com for bridal inspiration and more coming soon. thanks!!!

33. 101% breast implant...

Rock of age's!
    All dis breast implants can really do wonders. Biko is dis breast implant stil suckable and hope no effect? Just humble question and no insult's...

34. Implant jor

#WhereIsWilheminamoses?

35. Hmmmmmmm
    Which kinda push up wil do dis kinda magic?
    Abeg she has done her own implant 2 join de chorus
    Yeye dey smell

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

36. Whatever it is, it looks good on her. She's got a banging bod.

37. I guess it's growing up implants.

38. Definitely breast implants...

39. The most padded push up bra couldn't have given those her tiny boobs this type of cleavage.

40. Its fresh milk, and no mosquitoes

41. Eyes dey pain u? Na pure implants.

42. You won't post about Toke Makinwa's boob job o! The breasts have tripled in size over night and you are pretending you have not seen it Linda!

43. Her original former self is golden and endearing. What with stressed look of unnecessarily pushed up looks. Love her former cuteness

44. Implants those are too huge to be a work of a push up bra.

45. Wow she's pretty,nd as for de breast, dats none of my biz. (Linda's finest)

46. this one don comot from push up bra. no be if you get breast push up bra go assist? this na implants biko