Photo: Atiku Abubakar visits Orphanage for victims of Boko Haram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 December 2015

Photo: Atiku Abubakar visits Orphanage for victims of Boko Haram

Former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar paid a visit to an Orphanage for victims of Boko Haram today Friday, December 11.

29 comments:

1. Sexy PR ever! Add her up Now on BBM: 7BC2E033 or 7B650970

2. Ok seen. Let me reserve my comment

3. So nice of him, may God bless you Turakin Adamawa.

4. So thoughtful of him.
    May God bless him

5. Enter your comment...nice of him. Lolo1

6. b4 nko y him no go go???tommjerryswit

7. Who is this man deceiving? With his five wives and more than twenty four children,what does he know about the plight of this orphans which they(politicians)caused out their greediness.if this is for 2019,then think again.

8. Awwww, dats very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

9. Awwww, dats very thoughtful of him. Linda take note!

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw....

11. Good for him. At least he's trying with penance for his sins

12. Good one for Atiku

13. Someday, I would like to pay a visit with these kids. Nice one Atiku!

14. The hustle for 2019 is real!

<< LIB Addict >>

15. Hmmmmmm

Biko he should positively impact their life wit his wealth and not just stop@visiting them only.

16. I just hope dis man is not eyeing our presidential seat
    He is showing off too much nowadays
    Cos am sure he is not doin all dis 4 de sake of heaven

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. I prefer him to buhari, I love dis man & I don't even knw why... Wateva he does makes me happy.. Upon say I be Igbo..