Podozi Christmas Giveaway! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Podozi Christmas Giveaway!

It’s the kick-off to our annual Christmas beauty giveaway. Christmas as we all know is a season of love and giving; So, in appreciation of life and all the fun we've had together all through 2015 We at Podozi are appreciating our customers very specially and have decided that you all deserve two very special gifts this Christmas.

That's right! T.W.O - 2, not just one gift for you our lovely customer this season.

All you have to do is head to www.podozi.com/christmas now and make a purchase of whatever beauty or personal care item catches your fancy!
At Checkout you get your first gift; just enter PODOZIXMAS on the discount code space to get a whopping 10% price slash (mega savings yeah?) on whatever you buy.

Then sit pretty at home and await your beauty box - the fairy Christmas godmother has put in your box a gift you'll love for months to come!

So, what are you waiting for?

Go now to www.podozi.com/christmas to claim your own special #PodoziGoldenXmas Gift;
Hurry now - the fairy Christmas godmother doesn't like to be kept waiting!

Stay Beautiful!

22 comments:

InfoSix said...

Hmmmm, we are waiting

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

WOOOOW!!AMAZIN ONE DRE....TOMJERYSWIT

Good luck to the winners

5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

Then try small.

I LVE ME SOME GIVEAWAY

I vote for
Nnene George
Willehmina Moses
Stern
Davido's driver
Juliet aka Linda take note
Royal priesthood
Bonita Bislam
Etc

opeyemi said...

Seen....Aunty Linda pls don't 4get me o

Its christmas let's share the love...I love christmas season

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

waffymercyjohnson said...

Mtcheeeeeeew... linda my heart was beating wen I saw Christmas giveaway, pls take it easy B4 somepple wil....eg Juliet, Nnenne George, Aboki,etc

chynwe33 said...

Gud to know! Aunty Linda publish

Mtcheeeeeeew... linda my heart was beating wen I saw Christmas giveaway, pls take it easy B4 somepple wil....eg Juliet, Nnenne George, Aboki,etc

Condition must dey ( gerra out here podozi)
linda all d way mennnn.

D KING WAS HERE√√√√

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu price slash, no b when person get money e go buy things for slash.

iphy said...

OK no wahala

emmysammy2005@yahoo.com said...

nice on....

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Tina(@libblogqueen) said...

Someone should tell me what happened to prince charming and bloglord????

Thanks for the info.

Daz good
Thanks for sharing

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

KEEP GIVING OUT, THIS SEASON. PEOPLE NEED GIFTS