Photos from Lanre Makun's child's naming | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 December 2015

Photos from Lanre Makun's child's naming

AY's brother, Lanre Makun celebrated his child's naming on 10th of December. Baby's names are Adenike Myra Kamsiyochi Makun. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

1. LOVELY PICS IN THE DAYS OF OUR END

1. Nice pix
      Dey all look gr8
      I just feel like stealing dis baby

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

2. The woman with the pink head thingie sharing her germs with the newborn! Sighs! Lagos people

3. Congrats what a beautiful family

4. Congrats kamsi...nice hair by the mother

2. Bravo beautiful ADENIKE.

***ECHOMASS***

3. Beautiful, congratulations

Ubanagum

4. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

5. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

6. Adorable baby!

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them.

7. Nice photos. Beautiful people.

8. awwww big Congrats to them for a fierce red dress visit www.ogesspace.com.be inspired.Linda has inspired me.

9. I am a very pretty lady but this Lanre's wife is lots prettier than me. Never seen a more beautiful woman. From the top of her hair to the root of her feet, spotless. Congrats to them all. Cute baby be blessed.

10. Lindoski name is not a compound word ni. Baby's name is, not baby's names are. Congrats to dem ni

11. Am loving her hair...congratulobiaa

12. Aaww lovely. Nyz pics. Congrats to them #Maryannjames

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats...

14. Waoh!!! Ewa sanwo oruko o,beautiful name sake

15. All I c are her chunky legs in gladiators, it's well. Some ppl sabi murder fashion

16. My friend Philameh can take lovely pics sha.

17. Beautiful people, congratulations

18. Y wuld she dress like dat for her child's naming some igbo girls sha