Lol...smart move? 50 Cent now suing Rick Ross | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 December 2015

Lol...smart move? 50 Cent now suing Rick Ross

A few months ago, Rick Ross' baby mama won a $7 million judgement against 50 Cent after she sued him for releasing her sex tape. Looks like 50 has come up with a sneaky way to pay off the debt: By suing Rick Ross... lol. TMZ reports below...
50 cent is suing Rick Ross for jacking "In Da Club" and rapping over it to promote his new album. 50 just filed a lawsuit in Connecticut ... in the docs he says his classic banger appears on Ross' 'Renzel Remixes' without his permission, and he used it to drum up publicity for his next LP. 50 and Ross have a storied beef ... 50 was slapped with a $7 mil judgment for uploading a sex tape with Ross' baby mama in it. 50 seems to be retaliating with the lawsuit ... he wants Ross to pony up more than $2 mill for using his track.
If 50 sets a precedent and people start suing over mixtape beats, a lot of rappers will get broke!

106 comments:

1. his stupidity keeps unfolding daily

***我爱你 (Wǒ ài nǐ)***

2. 50Cent that's just not cool.. @alertlady

2. I never knew 50 cents was this childish. Do dissapointed

3. Linda I won 20k and you are yet to contact me. Ple help!!

4. 50 cent should grow up already and stop acting like a kid #LIBBOO

5. Na dem cup of tea oh!

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

6. Most times, I actaully can't get my mind off the thought that all these gra gra could all be stunts to remain relevant at least by assumed rivalry.

7. Later he will sue linda for uploadin him
    .. Lol funny man

Shoe designer...

8. 50k abeg go and have seat. .

Kiss

9. FIFTY IS JUST PLAYING THE "BANKRUPTCY" GAME. DUDE STILL ACTING CHILDISH

10. Their own cup of burukutu.. Next plzzz

11. 50 cent has lost his flair,he shud come back home(Africa) and let others sing

1. Mumu home u said....come stay 4 ya. Houz....anu

12. This 50 self

13. Lol. Abeg, this Christmas dry joor. No money

14. This 50cent always in the news what kind of a man he is

15. Smart move.

16. For mixtape ? Mehmm 50 Cent should Grow up now that's not a Smart Move @all.

*DEW*

17. Blah blah blah blah is all I hear.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

18. 5Obaba...let the battle continue..i dey ur back

19. 50 Cent is just an ass...sorry 2 say..used 2 luv dis guy(literally)...but he's been an ass lately nd dat might get him into trouble

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

20. This 50 cent guy sha...issokay anytin fr d money

21. #I don get alert, na Godwin and Lindiway o!# Lindiway Darling, I truly appreciate the 100k you gave to me. May the Good Lord replenish your resources 10thousands folds. Your going out and coming in is blessed, Favour shall become the order of your day. Man and Woman would honor you and call you blessed cos the Lord has lifted you higher above all your peers. You shall not die but would live to declare the Glory of God Almighty. Henceforth, you shall begin to flourish like the plant dat is planted by the river bank. It is well with you and your household. God bless you abundantly. Thank YOU! Linda take note!

1. Haha!!! For the first time,u said more than 3 sentences..money is good! Linda keep it up!God bless us all

22. Blah blah blah.i all depends on d judge

23. Nah wah for 50 cent ooo..well revenge is sweeter than pussy...Linda much love

24. Their cup of tea...

25. THEIR BUSINESS

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

26. Pls 50 kobo, look for some other way to raise money you hear? Leave Ross alone

27. How dat one take concern my xmas celebration 2moro?

28. Sucker 50kobo is reducing slowly to nothing

29. 50cents is all over the news....we have seen and read...next please....ProudlyDeltan

30. Getting tired of fiddy beefs this days

31. This 50 cent is becoming annoying

32. We r watching. End time 50cent

33. 50 keep acting like a kid can't this man grow up

34. Old papas behaving like kids. I don't know when 50cent will grow up

35. Enter your comment... 50 cent and Rick Ross with their beef hmmm!!

36. 50 cents always acting like a baby, how culd u of all ur status do dat? Ppl use others beat even u have done dat. So no big deal.

37. Lolz me like ddt move...she na suing una wan take chop? 50 go on

38. Their ache...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR "

39. Dis guy too carry bad belle dis days.

40. Na them know abeg, adim ezigbote busy kita, enwerem time ndi anwulu.

41. De wahala o xmas don come omo gals broke na to sleep all tru, linda post o

42. De wahala o xmas don come omo gals broke na to sleep all tru, linda post o

43. Lol this 5ocnt dey jobless now oh

44. 50 cent has decided to beef every body....lol

45. Lol I see, we just hope dey do not resort to using guns on demselves lyk d 90's

46. Lol. Always in drama

OKORO UPGRADED

47. Am sure dis 50cent his ancestors will be from igbo land. End time 50cent

48. compliment of the season Linda ikeji.

49. i love maheeda....how about her Christmas photo.

50. As everybody is hating on 50cent I am liking him more and more... Rick-ross sue him. He is trying to do his own now ya'll are now calling him names... Do me I do you that's what it is called ya'll should shut your mouth *Fake people with fake* ideas

51. It's real simple.wen one is in d circle of fame and influence, try and make d most out of it.music is not like education. Everyone has his own time.one day,u'll reign and pass. And wen ur time is over, it is over. So make d most out of it.50 cent,i take God beg u.grow up!!!!how can the only one way u can bring ur self bk to notoriety is by bringing others down.

52. ghen ghen those that covered, I mean those that sang, freestyle or remixed Adele's hello should get ready for legal showdown if that is the case

53. The 2 boss

54. Let them kill themselves, their luck, 20k on my mind.

55. The idiot. Finally acting like a man.....munachiphilips@gmail.com

56. Aunty Linda,i am sure he is broke and need some money.....

57. Enter your comment...lol, over broke

58. Anaoko shit, 50 always having beef almost with every body, may una day day wast una Time for two fucking rich dude

59. Anaoko shit, 50 always having beef almost with every body, may una day day wast una Time for two fucking rich dude

60. LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com26 December 2015 at 13:08

I love Linda LANRECHUKS@YAHOO.com

61. I.C.T Scholarship: http://siitglobal.com/newapply.php