Live tortoise found in a sealed bag of rice (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

Live tortoise found in a sealed bag of rice (photo)

A live tortoise was found in a sealed bag of rice and the person who shared it said it intended to kill a woman. A member of Rehoboth Bible Church International Apo posted this on Facebook.

120 comments:

1. OMG!!!! Mans wickedness..... ThankGod the devices of the devil was exposed

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

2. Dis is useless....
      Market strategy 2 defame cap rice....

Don Jazzy's driver ur comments r as careless as ur oga's voice

#nanapearl

3. Hianye desperate acts would soon ruin caprice business. They should better release a statement for clarity purpose

4. Tales by moonlight! Is that how a sane person opens a bag of rice? See the slashing nah!
      Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

5. How manage kwanu??? Linda take note!

6. Hmmm end time tins

My view not urs!!!!

7. Hmmm end time tins

My view not urs!!!!

8. Human bring are just wicked... killing a live u never created.

2. Oh jeeez. Dis world is comin 2an end. ThankGod it was discovered on time

3. End time signs

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

4. Hmmm pastors should watch gifts given to them this season. Witches everywhere

5. Oboy see groove, no need for Chicken anymore

6. THIS CAN BE CHURCH ADVERT. I NEVER SAID IT IS BUT IT CAN BE CHURCH ADVERT.

7. Abegi one of those fake and useless stories. From the picture is that how a normal person opens up a bag of rice? across the middle and in church?

1. You just took the words right out of my mouth. I don't believe this story one bit...

Mrs Tee

8. End time palava...may God help us

9. OMG!!
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

10. Okokobioko lol my Edo people, is this your new style of assassination? it won't work oh

11. Na wa o. Things we see everyday. Its well o......#GLORY2GLORY#

12. Na wa o. Things we see everyday. Its well o......#GLORY2GLORY#

13. Na wa o. U better do away with that rice

14. Mtchwww..for all we know it could have been planted there. Nonsense

15. Na wa o. Things we see everyday. Its well o......#GLORY2GLORY#

16. Igba alusi.... Choi

17. Notin wey person no go hear and see for naija! Make una use witcraft invent beta tins like brazier wey da left side go big pass the right side! Kikikikikiki

18. When will wonders end?

Wild flowers!

19. Gud. that's double blessing to the owner of the RICE. abeg the owner should sell it to me pls..

Prophet Baal typing...............................

20. Na ugbaje & end time rice. (Linda's bramender)

21. Hmmmmmm... But y dnt I believe stories like dis?

Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

22. Nothing we no go see and hear.
    Kolorun masho wa

#Hajia Mufliat

23. Na way oh....all these kind happenings. There is God oh

24. The tortoise is a bonus. Its called tortoise rice. "drinking pulpy and Lays chips"

25. Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
    its worth celebrating.

I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.

26. This life...but how can a tortoise kill? Am curious

27. Abeg I no chop o

28. Thank God for the deliverance ooo

29. May God save us from all this evil act!

Abeg which one is #100 maintenance fees of debit card that Gtb are deducting oooh. is it the card with me or they have another one with them. Pmb need to probe Gtb cos this is another method of defrauding we customers ooooh.

30. Which kind juju be this?

31. i don't believe this.
    All this churches and their propagandas.

#justbeentruthful

32. Be assured you can find anything in cap rice, poorest rice have ever known.

33. Caprice!!!!!
    Thank God I know the brand,

Linda ping me!

34. Wonders shal never end

35. Strange things are happening this time around.

36. Na bonus biko, afer cooking rice u use the tortoise do pepper soup, iga alike ya, omake kwelu sense, join u? No thank u, Enjoy ur meal.

37. Na wah ooo...thank GOD ooo...
    #sips OriJiN#

38. nothing I no go see with eye....wonders shall never end

39. Wonders shall never end. This is surly a mark of end time.

40. Nigerian witches should channel their juju to profitable things like making money or changing Nigeria instead of looking for who to kill.....is way ooo....

41. Hmmmm! Na from village den take send the tortise oh! If den no want dey rice again make den locate me with am, make I drop my numba since na abj she dey

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

42. Throw dat rice away.DAT is buhari hand work lol

43. Idonbelieveit....

Linda ama kip loving your blog!

44. What!!!
    Aunty linda Enter your comment...

45. Why is the bag not opened from the top. Why did they cut it at the middle...food for thoughts....#magictinz #brainwashingpalava

46. How is DAT even possible

47. WHO DEM WAN DECIEVE?

The Federal Govt r still owing Federal workers their 2 months salaries plus various arrears. My brother is always begging me for money now. That's someone i usually go to for help, nw the reverse is the case.

PAY THEM THEIR SALARIES BOKOHARI!

48. My lady, thanks to God for His mercies.

49. Lies! Is that how to open a bag of rice? By cutting across d middle. Anyone who opened that bag knew there was a tortoise in there

50. Who opens a bag of rice from the middle

51. Mmm, na wah oooo. No weapon fashioned against us shall prosper.....people are wicked oooo.

#LindaThumbsUp
    #less than 14hrs to qo
    #2016 loading oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

52. Now dis is funny..wtf!!...crazy shit.

53. I don't believe it...they just want to spoil market for Caprice...come on why will they open the rice from the middle??

Okbye.

54. Get the drill..... why was the bag opened from the middle!!???.... don't be deceived, check photos again

55. New way of opening a bag of rice. Mtewwwww

56. I wonder how someone will get a bag of rice and cut it open from the middle..... stories that doesn't add up!!!

57. Tufiakwa...GOD punish Devil..

58. OMG.... May God help us!

59. These guys are crooks. Caprice should sue them and even you for badmouthing their brand. who buys a bag of rice and slashes it open right in the middle. This story get k leg

60. Believe this u believe anything these churches and their gimmickry God is not mocked

61. End time bag of rice...Believe

62. Mk dem no boda buy chicken again...lol

63. Hahhaahahah!no be small End time bag of rice oooo @Akachi.ife na eme na this old system of things#LindaNgwanu#

64. Haaaaaaa! My best rice! Evrytin one does in life, either gud nor bad, must b justly rewarded by God.God safe us!

65. What a heck....

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

66. unbelievable, this can't be true.

67. Hmmmn wonders will never end... Speechless ooo

68. Fabricated story

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

69. There's something inscribed on the shell of the tortoise. Can anyone tell what it is?

70. Chai! See lying lies. Na APC people did thing. Who noticed de tortoise inside de bag? How could you slice a bag of rice in de middle like that rather than transferring it gradually into other empty bags or basins because u noticed something inside? Anyone can believe dat, but ME PERSONALLY WILL NOT BELIEVE IT.

71. Hahahaha nawa o. How are we sure nah true?

72. NA WAAAH FOR WORLD PEOPLE O. ie he wanted to kill sombody. can he creat?

73. Good thing there's rice and meat has bin included,chop the tortoise abeg u should thank God provision.Lol......checkout tuneupnaija.blogspot.com for realtime info's and gists

74. Said he is the owner of the restaurant

75. Soon people will not want to buy caprice..na so ds ppl dey spoil prsn biz

76. 9ja where is this Bag coming from do the research don't spoil another person Goods. New year new season film..lol...lol...Aka Magunda

77. When did people start opening bag of rice 4rm d middle? I'm not dat gullible!!

78. Abeg brainless person go advertise ur blog else where and live Linda alone

79. Abeg brainless person go advertise ur blog else where and live Linda alone

80. I was personally in this service.a prophecy was given and the woman was asked to go and bring the bag of rice,she rushed home and brought it and someone from the congregation was called out to come and open it.a visit will convince you!it is a wicked world and Satan will device any means to kill and destroy

81. What!!!! God help us. #IamMe