Graphic: Fatal Accident on Mobolaji Bank Anthony Road, Ikeja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 December 2015

Graphic: Fatal Accident on Mobolaji Bank Anthony Road, Ikeja

Photos from a fatal accident that happened yesterday morning on Mobolaji Bank Anthony Road, Ikeja. More after the cut...

Photo Credit: @Orebayolanre

143 comments:

1. May the soul of the departed RIap. Linda merry Christmas. Where were u all day?

2. I hope the driver wasn't Driving under the influence of Alcohol .

3. Jesus! Wats goin on?
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

4. My goodness!...
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

5. Blood of Jesus

What a sad news

6. Jesus Christ of Nazareth, lord help us to the end of the year

7. Hello pls help me broadcast this. My mom has been missing since wednesday the 23rd of dec she was last seen at 8pm @ marine road apapa heading home to kirikiri via mile2. Her name is patience omobo elderly in her 60's. Pls contact omo- 07033620758 zino 08106436868 or the nearest police station with any info. Thank you

8. Hello pls help me broadcast this. My mom has been missing since wednesday the 23rd of dec she was last seen at 8pm @ marine road apapa heading home to kirikiri via mile2. Her name is patience omobo elderly in her 60's. Pls contact omo- 07033620758 zino 08106436868 or the nearest police station with any info. Thank you

1. U աɨʟʟ ʄɨռɖ ʊʀ ʍʊʍ ɨռ Jɛsʊs ռaʍɛ

9. Omg! May dia humble soul rip.i cover my family members,friends,coursemates,linda ikeji and all Lib readers wt d Blood of Jesus.we must ALL witness 2016 in Jesus Name(AMEN)

10. Lord deliver your Children from Untimely death... protect us and grant safety to those traveling this festive period... RIP to those who lost their lives this 2015...

11. God have mercy.... We are all naked to death.... Chai...

12. 1. So sorry for the dead. RIP 2. #MYOPINION#

13. O lord have mercy on us all. Keep us safe as we gracefully and majestically walk into 2016 in a Glorious style. Amen MaterialWife

14. Hope there are no casualties. May God heal the injured

15. Chai d way people loose their lives like foul in this country dey tire me

16. R I P to the Dead. Linda take note

17. Chaiiii,very sad.. RIP to the young man.. Seems like this Christmas is a little bit bloody,may God save us all.. Seen!!

.anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

18. Hmm! Death is not our portion @all. All LIB reaader and Linda should help me Thank God, I would spent my christmas on the hospital sick bed but said NO. Hmm! What an experince. On 24th, I had this very serious cough and which cold has gotten into my body system, I was gasping 4 air like I ws asthmatic, all through that day (24th), my chest bones and ribs hurts hurts @each time I coughed and couldnot help than to cough it which ws very very over serious but God brought me back. I saw HELL. Thank God 4HE recued me.

Lindas newest son.

19. Sad one! May the soul of the departed rest in peace. Linda take note!

20. Sad, May his soul rest in peace, Amen

21. End Time Christmas. This will sound good to stupid Aproko Manager

22. RIP........ odedetoyin@gmail.com

23. Na wa.oooooo has d Day goes by so I get scared...Cuz all dis ppl Dien also serve God ooooo..
    Lord plz na ur Hand I Dey ooo..
    Rip 2 d dead.

24. Na wa o

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

25. on christmas day too?? na wa o. I guess that n*gga dead right?? RIP to him if he is

26. Kai!! RIP to the dead

27. Haba! RIP to d dead.

Enter your comment...

28. Haba! RIP to d dead.

Enter your comment...

29. This is a horrible sight. This could be one of the ills of speed. It is better to be late than the...?

30. Oh God!
    I just hope no life was lost.

31. May God av mercy
    May dia soul Rip

32. Nawa oh,GOD unto your hand i commit life.

33. Wz he drunk?

34. Ewo ooo chim,d Lord z our strength..
    Nuella saiz**

35. On Christmas day....May the souls of the dead rest in peace.....ProudlyDeltan

36. Enter your comment...So sori. Nkypaul

37. Accident everywhere God help us.

38. OMG. May his soul RIP. Its about time we turned to God and give our lives to Christ cos the days are evil.

39. God pls cancel dis accident in our life. Pls brethren b4 u travel make a serious prayer even inside d bus. May God be with us.

40. God pls cancel dis accident in our life. Pls brethren b4 u travel make a serious prayer even inside d bus. May God be with us.

41. I come against every spirit of untimely death IJM. Amen

Starshine

42. OMG again?
    Oluwa we re in hands o!

#give me 1bottle#

43. OMG again?
    Oluwa we re in hands o!

#give me 1bottle#

44. Ha God save us in dis perilous time oo. PEACE OUT LINDA!!!

45. GOD HAVE MERCY, MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE.

GRATEFUL HEART.

46. Gracious Lord. D devil is at it again. May dia soul R.I.P IJN amen. End time accidents

47. I come against every spirit of untimely death IJM. Amen

Starshine

48. Wat a world,rip to d deadEnter your comment...

49. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 06:29

Chaii,why now?may God help us o,rip

50. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 06:29

Chaii,why now?may God help us o,rip

51. oooh R.I.P some nigga just driving recklessly

52. Enter your comment...Rest in peace to d dead

53. Subhuanallah
    Eeya,accidents here n there,ya Allah pls have mercy on us.

#Hajia Mufliat

54. Chaiya... on Christmas day fa! RIP Sir. God i and my family shall live and see our children's children oh,Amen

55. Na wa, on Christmas day again bad news!! Am sure hangover na Cus Dis 1.... #Am Don jazzy's wife!!

56. Gosh..so sad! Rip to the dead

57. Jesus!!!! So graphic, 4 dis xmas!!! Sori shaiiii

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

58. Rip,pls drive safe
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

59. Oh dear! What a black christmas for the people involved.

60. People need to take it easy during this period.what's d rush

61. Enter your comment...God have mercy

62. Jesuuuu!!!!..is that d driver laying on the ground..the accident this year is too much..damn!!!

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

63. Lord save ur children.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

64. God help us oh. Linda Happy Boxing Day

65. debutante aka who anonymous don help26 December 2015 at 07:28

That's sad

66. My Lady,. My his soul rest in peace.

67. May God help us.the last photo is the man dead or alive

68. RIP to the dead. May Almighty God protect the remaining of us.yetundeowosanya@yahoo.com

69. serious,God will take absolute control

70. Blood of Jesus! May his soul rest in peace....

71. May their soul rest in peace....munachiphilips@gmail.com

72. Jesus!This could hv bn caused by 1 sec lack of concentration. May d soul of d dead RIP.

73. a very sad way to celebrate Christmas in ..there was a country

74. Do you mean it?
    May God accept their soul(s)

75. That so bad,,God help us ooooo

76. Oh God help us we r tired of hearing things like dis. Rip to d dead

77. Subhanalai and das my route everyday rip to d dead

78. Allah ya kare mu kullum,ya jikan magabata.amin

79. Hell no!

#seriously who needs edikang ikong soup?#

80. Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
    Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692

Items available:

Raulph Lauren Polo T shirts, Office Shirts, Denim Shirts, Jeans Trousers,Chinos, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Suits, Shoes, Ties, etc.

81. So painful.sha!!!ifyiiokoye@gmail.com

82. Damn! Dis ish is getin too much. Rip nd new is just next week ish#vazviz

83. Oh that is so sad. May his soul rest in peace

84. Life in christ is d best#Lord pls us in dis festive period

85. May God continue to protect us all IJN

86. Oh my gosh. May the victims rest in peace

87. Ahh God have mercy on us and forgive our sins Amen...Linda much love/Linda take care

88. Ehyaa.... So bad.
    Even few days to new year,people are still going

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

89. I actually saw the seen of this accident it was horrible and I saw the dead......IT was due to high speed and probably under the influence of alcohol ....happens early morning Dec 25th......pls take it easy and dnt lose ur life cos of celebration.

90. HMMMM PEOPLE NEED TO CELEBRATE SOBER. AVOID UNNECESSARY JUBILATIONS AND APPLY COMMON SENSE. GOD PROTECT US

91. May God be with us n keep us beyond 2015. RIP. #LINDA'SPAL