Check out Miley Cyrus' brother's tattoo-covered body | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

Check out Miley Cyrus' brother's tattoo-covered body

Miley Cyrus' 26-year-old brother posted a selfie on Instagram on Thursday which showed off his almost entirely tattoo-covered body.

123 comments:

1. Madness is a family business in there family. No wonder

1. This is just pathetic

* * live from river ethiope **

2. I see,their craziness runs in the blood.If one isn't running nude,the other is running tattoos.With em,its all about running lol

3. Oh I see dis family is possess

4. Oh my God. It looks fine anyway but in case he no longer wants it anymore then what next. White pple

5. uhmmmm... he shldnt bother to wear cloth again oo.. this his tatoo is as good as shirt.. lol

6. This is too much. He luks like a poor pry schl blckboard

7. looks like his putting on shirt

8. He doesn't need to wear shirt anymore..

9. Tah...is he zebra....anyway cancer things loading...74%

10. Not cool.

11. God created man in his own image and likeness but man decided to become an animal.... His own cup of tea.

12. No need to wear cloth again naa.skin cancer on d wsy

13. For igbo we call people like this "Ewuuuuuuu"

14. omg...this is a beast

15. Chai! Their parents are really in big trouble. None of their kids get head! Linda take note!

16. Chai! Their parents are really in big trouble. None of their kids get head! Linda take note!

17. Make him tattoo his face join so we go know him don arrive.

18. His business.

Aunty Linda publish

19. Well as they say,the apple doesn't fall far from the tree..

20. Lindaikeji I have been consistence in dis blog for so many years an I have not get any thing in return it will not be fair if u left people like me who started dis ur blog since from day 1 an u favour dose dat did not even know de genesis of dis blog

21. Well as they say,the apple doesn't fall far from the tree..

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude will definately regrets this if he gets old no doubt.....

23. End time tattoo
    Some people get mind ooo
    So he is now fulfilled??
    Big time rubbish

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

24. Congratulations to him. Mtcheeeeeeew

25. Madness is in their blood set.

26. Ndi jiri tattoo mere efe (dem de use tattoo do cloth)
    Cancer things in near future...God help

27. Madness runs in the family.
    Its cute tho

28. Madness runs in their family

29. Him for cover his whole face too nah..

30. Weirdos. Who lives like this, if not some sick brains.

31. I guess it runs in d family

~fake apc change~

32. Parece ele esta a vestir uma roupa

33. wow..... this guy have a lot to explain to his grand kids cos some of those tattoos will translate to something else with age...

34. bro. no need for clothes na...just like ur sister

35. Choi! Wetin we kon dey talk na... the krase is in their blood. They need Jesus!

36. K
    Madness runs in their blood

Linda's last son

37. K
    Madness runs in their blood

Linda's last son

38. Reminds me of Micheal Scofield

39. Irritating and disgusting

Ubanagum

40. sista dy naked up n down nw dz wan son carry craze com..white pole..lol

41. I think i'ts hot.

btw, pls click my name to view my blog, thanks!

42. From afar it looks like he is wearing a camo shirt .

43. Dis is nt nice,sister is acting weird, brother too is looking weird...family noni

44. They are not mentally alright!

45. Good for him, unto the next one biko.

46. But this is madness in the highest order naa

#prittyog

47. Now I know she isn't the only one with a mental case in her family.

48. He must be sick... Double your hustle

49. Guess he doesn't needs clothes anymore.

50. Cursed children. .
    ~URHOBO PIKIN.~ (Med lab scientist)

51. Guess dey r all psycos...... it runs in der blood

52. This looks so disgusting biko.

53. LOOKS LIKE D DUDE IS PUTTING ON A DARK SHIRT. #CRAZY

54. I pity their parents,they have failed woefully in bringing up their children.

55. Dis Oyibo pple and tattoo. Read your bible lev 19:28

56. excuse to become black

57. This one is insane just like her sister it really runs in their blood..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

58. I wonder what pole like this will tell God.

59. *I wonder what people like this will tell God

60. Family of mad children

61. HE DOESNT NIDS A SHIRT DEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

62. I tink sumtin is wrong wit dis boy

63. Love it but i won't dare to draw dis creepy things on my bod.

64. Like sister like brother...!!! #think+

65. Oh, see the way I feel for him. I pray he finds Christ before he dies.

66. Badness..it runs in there family

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

67. Everlasting father king of Kings, i pray this day that that thing which i will do and will not give u chance to recognize me again wen i die and come to u, i will not do. Aye mi o ni baje! Amin

68. E bee like say their mama born crazy people full house

69. It runs in the blood.

#Hajia Mufliat

70. Chaii...........If dey had Naija parents, by now dem for don disown dem. Very Lousy Children. God Forbid!!!

71. Mehn... This is Dope"" #AllMyShitDope

72. Ah ah, what about the face. HE should have completely covered his face as well. Hiss

73. hmm, i rest my case, satan has bless and curse this family.

74. E be like mumuness dey run for their blood..
    He wants to have black skin by force.

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

75. Even this beats Wiz Khalifa and Lil Wayne, there is no space on the body! My Gawd!!!

76. Madness. Occultic. Vanity. Disillusionment. When the head goes wrong, the entire body will follow. When a father is seriously failing, the entire family will follow.

77. he doesnt need to wear shirts again.... His fully covered

78. not nice at all.anyway not a fan of tattoos,,none of my business anyways.

79. the parents of the Cyrus kids must be really sad people