Brazilian team offer Jose Mourinho new job, promise to pay him monthly with food hampers..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

Brazilian team offer Jose Mourinho new job, promise to pay him monthly with food hampers..lol

Jose Mourinho is currently in Brazil following his dismissal from Chelsea, and one club in the country is trying to poach the former Chelsea coach. Ibis Sport Club, known as the ‘worst team in the world’ after they set a world record back in the 1980s for the most number of matches (55) without a win, have now offered the former Chelsea who was earning £10million per year at Chelsea, a 2-year contract which includes a monthly payment of a food hamper, bonuses for each game lost, a wage increase every time the team is thrashed.

By funnily enough, if Ibis wins the league, Mourinho would automatically be sacked. Ibis Sport Club made their offer to Mourinho on South America’s equivalent of April’s Fools Day. See the contract below...

99 comments:

1. Aww so they making a mockery of Jose now .. Not cool

2. It don't affect the fact that tomorrow is 2016...Believe

3. Maybe he should just retire from coaching...#justsaying

4. JOSE MOURINHO IS A STAR
    STARS ARE STARS WHERE EVER THEY ARE

5. Good offer! Lol

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

6. Kiki jose nah Eyinmba go sòon offer you job.

7. Chaiii see as them downgrade my special one.............. Linda will you marry me???

8. #straightnhardface #
    Not funny mbok.

Linda's last son

9. #straightnhardface #
    Not funny mbok.

Linda's last son

10. I doubt if the special one will even consider the offer

11. Hahahaha funny though. But you guys should leave my special one alone still have mad love for him

12. Lol @ food hampers

13. The Chosen one keep getting humiliated everyday. Too bad...............#GLORY2GLORY#

14. Lol.... Dem wan finish him career be dat ooo

15. The Chosen one keep getting humiliated everyday. Too bad...............#GLORY2GLORY#

16. KEEPING UP WITH THE ADELEKE'S. Now airing on DSTV, subscribe premium to catchy every juicy detail. DONT MISS OUT.

17. Linda!!! i sun isa... i have arribe

18. What kinda evil is that na? Lol

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

19. Omg! this is not good! he is supposed to coach Man United......... dont waste money on data, Get MTN Unlimited free browsing With Just N100 to Download, Stream and surf. Click here

20. Nice offer
    Only if he wil accept
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

21. I hope this is not aimed at dis respecting Mr Mourinho?

22. Ehhhh!!! My morinhno..thunder go fire that club

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

23. This is too bad...mou no mind them..

24. Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
    its worth celebrating.

I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.

25. Wooow sooo funi. Jose wont like. Hope he doesnt make any statement with regards to this

26. Dat's very bad of dem. Lol ZINO

27. They are joking Mr jose abi...OMG food hamperz Lol

28. tell them I said they are mad.......#ooooole

29. See as them degrade my special one.... Linda will you marry me?

30. Hahahaha..these people bad o...

31. No Mourinho, say NO to evil o!!! #ManU4Life

32. Lol..so they don't even want to win..hehehehe

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Thats a great offer though.....

34. He's a big coach..anybody can just sign him

35. WHAT A NONSENSE

TUNDER FIRE DEM

36. Mourinho Shhoting stars will be the best place for you o: Brazil Ke wa si Ibadan kama fi Elubo atiGarri Sanwo fun e

37. Lol mourinho have suffered

38. Career ended....Mou should go learn mechanic

39. Very sarcastic contract there…lol.Mourinho, sho ri aye re lode?

40. Lolss! Heiyaaaa

41. Hehehe! A whole Mourinho. Linda take note!

42. E never reach like that na.
    #sips ORIjin#

43. Lollll offer na offer

My view not urs!!!!

44. What nonsense

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

45. Career enders! Dear mou wait for a while for u will surely succeed lvg @manutd!

#commonsense

46. Dear mou wait for a while for u will surely succeed lvg @manutd!

#commonsense

47. Lol.. How low the special one has fallen

48. Still remiinding u o Mourhino, say NO to evil o!

49. r they mad ?ok they must be man
    ben soccer loves waje's white teeth

50. Oga mou....this kind insult kill my uncle o!
    Relocate please or your concur

51. Lol! So funny. They are not serious.

52. Na Mourinho dem wan take play abii?

53. That's what he deserved, arrogant man

#life is vanity

54. That's what he deserved, arrogant man

#life is vanity

55. Lool
    This has got to be a joke

56. Such a trashy thing to say to a world class flop. Lol, linda ngwa notes, davido's twin.

57. Not the right time to joke about some1's career

58. THIS IS HILARIOUS. LOVE THE HUMOUR. MOURINHO SHOULD FO THE UNTHINKABLE. ACCEPT THE OFFER LOL