3 Nigeria men arrested in India for allegedly gang raping teen girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 31 December 2015

3 Nigeria men arrested in India for allegedly gang raping teen girl

Three Nigerian men have been arrested by Indian police for allegedly gang raping a 19 year old Indian girl in West Delhi's Uttam Nagar area. The three alleged rapists are pictured sitting on the ground in the pic above and surrounded by police...

According to India police, the men were arrested on Dec. 29th after getting a statement from the victim, who claimed she was lured into the home of one of the men.

The girl, who is a student, said she came to Delhi for the holidays and was staying with her brother's female friends. On the night of the incident, she said the two women suggested they go to the club to party but instead took her to the home of one of the Nigerians. Later in the night, one of them started touching her inappropriately and when she resisted, he forced himself on her. Two other guys allegedly joined in.

In her statement to police, she said she managed to escape and contacted her brother who then called the police.

33 year old Nwachorudo Charles Echejohn and two of his friends were arrested. The two women who allegedly lured her to the home have also been arrested.

143 comments:

1. No need to check their names. We know the tribe

2. Naija chai...

3. Kill dem by hanging

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

4. Hmmmmmmn,d law has caught up wit evil doers,what do u profit?jail term,outside ur home country,thats sad,their parents wil jus be so sad.

5. Nigerians!!!!! if they are found guilty i hope they pay for such terrible crime against humanity.

6. Hian! Aga kpo kwa nka gini.......if they are found guilty, please castrate them. Oloshi.........#GLORY2GLORY#

7. Hian! Aga kpo kwa nka gini.......if they are found guilty, please castrate them. Oloshi.........#GLORY2GLORY#

8. Hian! Aga kpo kwa nka gini.......if they are found guilty, please castrate them. Oloshi.........#GLORY2GLORY#

9. I trust indian, I knw what dey can do

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

10. Na wa o

#iT wiLL only gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

11. They should be shot on sight

12. Onto the next one

#LindaThumbsUp

#less than 12hrs to go

#2016 ooooooooooooooooo

13. Nigerians abroad always embarrassing our dear country!!! #Shamefulmen

14. Nigerians can disgrace themselfs a lot

15. Na weint the Indian men teach them..see their coconut head..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

16. They are a disgraced to our country Nigeria , punish them as d law abide

17. NIGERIANS ARE SOMETHING ELSE
    ALWAYS TRY TO DISGRACE THE SUPREMACY OF THE BLACK AFRICAN RACE
    OYA WHATS THE PUNISHMENT....LIFE IMPRISONMENT OR DIE BY HANGING
    THOES IN MY FAVOUR SAY III
    AND THOSE AGAINST ME SHUT UP SO THE YES HAVE IT
    LINDA PLEASE PUBLISH

18. They should be punished accordingly.

19. Irresponsible fools, that how they go disgracing our country outside; why they no just remained and tap palmwine in their villages, i dont know; God help us.

20. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com31 December 2015 at 12:01

Must they rape. Na wa for them. They could have gone for a prostitute.

21. Igbo at it again !!
    Both home and abroad rapists..Na wah ooo

22. Irresponsible fools, that how they go disgracing our country outside; why they no just remained and tap palmwine in their villages, i dont know; God help us.

23. Igbo at it again !!
    Both home and abroad rapists..Na wah ooo

24. Irresponsible fools, that how they go disgracing our country outside; why they no just remained and tap palmwine in their villages, i dont know; God help us.

25. So this is what took them there?mtchew,bad for them then...

26. Indian's have influence dem

PEPSI ADDICT

27. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I have a feeling that those guys are innocent though......

28. This boys don't have sense.in another man's country? See your lives now? Sitting on the ground like fowl for sale.They definitely will give you guys the maximum sentence.

29. Any man dats rapes a girl is an animal

30. Today marks the end of 2015, and I am personally grateful dat Linda did not post of the loss of any LIB reader, nor did she announce the burial of anyone of us in dis LIB family.
    its worth celebrating.

I say happy and prosperous new year to each and everyone of us, including Mama of the house Linda.

31. why do guys engage in rape when you can still pay for sex if is that hard for them

32. They don carry them cursed prick enter India.

33. Oh no y put Nigerians in a bad light

34. If indeed they raped the girl, they should be punished. But 3 major issues:
    1. This looks more like a team building picture than an arrest picture.
    2. The Indian police really released this many people for a rape (not to be in sensitive), everyday Indians rape Indians and gang rape dem and are never arrested. This feels like racism.
    3. The girl could have been raped by Indians and decided to accuse the nigerians if the rapists are from a higher caste

1. Bro this guys are innocent I know 3 of them the main guy that have sex with this gal is on run and is not rape after all only that he did not pay the chick as agreed I will back my argument in any place u call me

35. Hmmm y bring shame to our country Nig.

36. Noooooo! Why tarnish your image ? If it was their people, they will cover the culprits faces but as foreigners, you guys go hear am! Ntoor!

37. Na so so Igbo kwenu!

38. THE GIRL IS PROSTITUE WEN THEY DONT GET PAYED DEY CALL THE COPS ND CLAIM RAPE. I KNOW DEM. LIERS AS THEM B BLACKS DEM GO PARADE LIKE TURKEY.

39. I dont believe this story.
    Nigerian men that are busy looking for money uppandan will now go and rape girl.
    Abegi, they should say sth else.

1. U are wish those 3 guys are my friends non of them touch that gal to say the fact the main guy that have sex ran away and us not rape only that he did not pay the full price the chick now call police

2. Mr John you weren't there so you cannot say what happened. Stop vouching for people. They will only disappoint you

40. Nigerian boys,all u love to do is always disgrace us ...ese o

41. Let dem face de law sharp sharp
    Wen dey can't control dia 3rd legs let de law help dem out
    Men alwaz giv attention 2 dia flesh
    Linda dont take note!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

42. #shame! I hope it's not a frame up.

43. they need to be castrated.

Okbye.

44. Why didn't they show d faces of the two women who lured her into the Nigerians house.u see the way a nation is protecting her citizens,if nah Nigeria they would show their face.

45. Please deport them to their various villages

46. Why are d policemen standing and smiling lik its a selfie?

47. They'd die soon

48. On a serious note, So dis is wot "dey" specialize in in addition 2 drugs??? SMH

49. Na wa o, may God forgive them sha...these are the kind of persons that rub the name of Nigeria in the mud in diaspora

50. They will never stop disgracing theirselves/their country wherever they go...#servesthemright#

51. Nawa ooo. Naso white p*s*y they hungry dem?? They will face d law. But Indians too de rape also ooo.. With dia short yellow tooth pick

52. They should also arrest their fellow indians cos their own worst pass

53. They should also arrest their fellow indians cos their own worst pass

54. They should be dealt with accordingly

55. If only the accusation is true o

56. This is serious- originalityundisputed

57. Any Issue concerning crime outside naija,Nigerian must be there,Na wa o...Mrs Tommy

58. I don't believe this story. So because is nigerians they are taking prompt action. But we hear daily of girls getting raped in that country without the authorities doin anytin about it. The indian people and government are not sincere in their figth against rape.rubbish!

59. from Indians to Nigerians; sex is sweet.

60. Wickedness in the highest order

61. Dey have to be Nigerians, na was o! Linda take note!

62. Too bad but they shouldn't touch our brothers ohh.. Cos Indian men thought them that raping is in vogue in India so our Nigerian brothers learned from them.. rape is the most common thing in India infact if u have not been raped or have not raped anyone then u are not current!!!!

#commonsense

63. Seen..let the law take its full cause.

My view not urs!!!!

64. Why all dis.cant dey control them self.nah waooooo

65. Nigerian messin up our name around d globe..wats so special abt dat lil gal dat u shameless idiots?

66. And if their visa's were been denied people will say Indians are mean ,these Nigerian guys hv just disgraced d our National flag .OMG

67. Oh wow. Nigerians have started raping just like the Indians do. U thought there was safety in numbers but no. Ur black so u will be treated worse than an Indian rapist. Nigerian parents, this is a warning. Stop coddling, over pampering, praising, spoiling your sons. So they will stop disgracing us outside.

68. Naija men always disgracing us. How Wont they. When Nigerian society teaches us to train girls and spoil boys. Violence against women is not ok. 429, fraud is not ok. Thievery is not ok. Train your sons!!!!!! And stop leaving boys to be boys. Ordinary things like being a gentleman, opening doors for a lady these untrained unwashed goats find it hard to do

69. It's a shame a lot of Naija men don't know how to be men. It's not by pumping up your muscles, beating ur wife, demanding her to cook fufu for you. Nigerians need to do a better job of churning out sensible males. They are a disgrace to manhood! And to Nigeria*Spits!*

70. Chesos! Nigerians can fall hand! What are they even doing in that country sef?!!!

71. they wont stop disgracing nigeri, if it is not fraud it is rape,,, they shld be sentenced to death

72. The Indian rape spirit at work , finally possessed some people .. Mutilation should be the punishment , I m just saying

73. This people will never hear word!you went to a country where rape is a crime yet

74. allow me to finish eating den I will no what to say.

75. These must be Biafrans.

76. i dont believe dis story....sorry guys our gov. is going to fail u pple.
    i know indians and how they hate us

77. Lolszzzzzzz
    Naija moi country

78. I wonder y Nigerians are doing things 2 spoil the name of this country

79. INSTEAD OF THEM TO HUSTLE AND BRING BACK MONEY HOME FOR THEIR SUFFERING FAMILY, THEY WENT TO FUCK OYIBO. WETIN THEM SEE FOR OYIBO WEY DE SMELL?

80. Guys while should u do dis in another man land, God nose what will happen to you next year 2016..Ese Ile lo ma gbeni si ta...Aka Magunda

81. the picture be looking like end of the year party group pic

82. I trust Indians!
    Just use the swine's for suya please!
    I concur

83. Ibo ibo ibo ibo ibo ibo ibo ibo ibo ibo everywhere and everytime sha...

84. Serves them right. They will go in for it, I trust India.

85. Nd why re dey disgracing us like dis ehh! Ndi nzuzu

86. they should say what happened,they did not rape the girl rather she want to set them up

87. The policemen look so happy

88. Alu! U can imagine d nonsense. Wen babes full everywhere.

89. Mumu ppl...na the money wey una go find be tis.....seriously guys.....yhu have the Nigerian name to honor la......ts all Good

#AmNewHere
    #AmGettingOldHere
    #OdePeople

90. haba! this nigerians cef, how much will it cost them to look for a brothel and lash till their waist shift, y teenage girls.. smh

91. Fools... Giving Nigerian a negative picture. Smh

92. This picture looks like a team bonding picture.
    Why so many policemen? looks like a setup.
    Are they sure the nigerians did rape the girl? It could have been fellow Indians and she was so scared and said it's the nigerians.
    But if dey actually did this, den dey shd suffer

93. why are they posing like that with the suspects? are they innocent until proven guilty? fucking indians! n u nigerians will be treating them like Gods..in ur own country again?

94. Some Nigerians nor get sense. Serves dem ryt. National disgrace. #IamMe

95. the stupid girl did not point the right people.the 3 guys dont know anything.the real culprit is still on the run.black c****k has sweet her and she got confused.if Indian police like,let them come and arrest me too.i am not Nigerian and i am certainly not a man but i hate what is happening to the 3 guys.

96. it is a confirmed vendetta against Nigerians.foolish Indians and their foolish country.all those guys were in their houses relaxing when the culprit was licking the honeypot offered to him.now he is gallivanting outside while innocent people are jailed.

97. @ lindaikejisblog.com u are totally the biggest disgraceful blog ever for believing this ship this thing happened not far from my house about 10 minutes trek from my house and I can tell u that those guys never touch that girl nor rape her the main guy that did this is on run but to show how useless u are ur conclusion of the been the rape one make me lose more hope as a Nigerian u looking for fame by publishing fake news may what u wish for this guys come to u and u family AMEN

98. IGBO PPLE AGAIN? ALL THESE NYEMIRI DISGRACING NAIJA EVERYWHERE

99. These are the ones funding Biafra from Asia...

100. innocent until proven guilty

101. the police should investigate thoroughly,none of those guys did it.

102. I mean obviously, her friend was trying to pimp her out without letting her know. While you should never rape a prostitute, I'm pretty sure they were trying to get what they paid for.