2. Lolz...they really mean a business

3. Hahaha

Abi oo

Correct... Ask @Mr IBU joor

No be everybody go dey form 6packs

4. Finally! I've been checking over and over again! Merry Christmas to u and urs. I know you had mad fun trust aunty Laura has been posting pictures. Remain blessed.

5. Lol.
    Can LIBers see me at all? Am I invisible?

6. Keeping it 💯💯💯💯😂

7. Finally you've posted something I've been checking over and over again!

8. LOL, but that's the truth, we all don't have six packs....

9. Lmao, ds mannequin is for men with super-pack. Keeping it real mehn

10. You have 4gotten to give us update since abi Na the rice too sweet???merry Xmas and happy new year in advance

11. Lol,,, dis just my condition rigth now. #fashion4potbelly. MaterialWife

12. 1. Lol, that's what I call paradigm shift
    2. #MYOPINION#

13. Wow. Dats for real.
    (LIB'S FINEST)

14. Indeed they keeping it real. funny caption BTW

15. Lmao 😩😩😩😩😩

16. Hahahahaha. Only in Kenya that this can happen. And na them yab people pass. Yeye people

17. Haba Linda this is old now!! Bring us fresh news!! Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.

18. My Goodness!! This is so funny!!

19. EVEN GOD DEY LAFF26 December 2015 at 02:42

All of us no fit get six packs na, some of us have our own six packs in on round sack

20. Mega hilarious... Lol...people check out new arrivals @ www.fortheshopaholic.blogspot.com

21. Yea mehn we gotta be proud of the pot belly sometimes lol

Check www.gistnigerians.blogspot.com

And see who bought that shirt

22. Lol. They are being realistic, I luv that.

Lindas newest son.

23. Hahahaha.#KeepingItReal #Smile

24. Hahahahaha.. Really funny but true tho coz 70% of guys that buy clothes are like that mannequin so they are trying to keep it real.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

25. Hahahahaha.. Really funny but true tho coz 70% of guys that buy clothes are like that mannequin so they are trying to keep it real.. Seen!!

anaekwe.ucheslimj@gmail.com

26. lol... Afo beer! keeping it real indeed

27. lolzzz...
    showing that nobi all of us get six packs,, thumbs up
    www.redlyunited.com for latest Man U news

28. ROTFL! I can't deal abeg! Kenyans are overly funny biko. Linda take note!

29. Nice concept abeg....keepin it rea 4 real
    ....#sips Orijin#

30. Good one. No pretence.......@ Bia Bia

31. Lolz Biafra ,when Anambra will not marry Imo, you ask for Biafra when Nsukka people are seen as third class igbo people, you want Biafra yet Abakaliki people are not seen as humans amongst several igbo people. you want Biafra yet discriminate amongst catholic and Anglicans. what are we fighting for. #smh. #GodHelpNigeria

32. Linda is it Village you went to abi you traveled Outside the Country; you were MIA

33. Lolzzzzz... You go fear

34. Lolzzzzz... You go fear

35. Wowza! Lmfao
    Plz add BBM; 2ADE41F3 and whatsapp; 08050941651 for your quality et affordable handbags

36. more like it...ROTFL

anikylove@yahoo.com

37. Linda you were off air yesterday, Perche?

38. Hahahaha..., keeping it real wallahi.

39. Lmao

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

40. if it's not in Kenya then it's no where else....lol

41. Lmao..,

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

42. Lmao..,

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

43. Lmao.... na true nah, everybody no get 6 packs and we have people with that kind of belly/body shape

44. I think they'r trying to portray that clothes for men with big stomach are sold there too

45. Mr pot belly.

Enter your comment...

46. Mr pot belly.

Enter your comment...

47. Lol, better at least wen buying the shirt the guy will now know that his tummy will cover properly

48. Lolzzz.Tru yarn,no b Evrybody get 6 packs nah.

49. Lol,Trutlk:D:D:D:D:D:D
    Nuella saiz**

50. That's the reality of things today. Men with big tummy are even out numbering those without.

51. Lindiway, u dey worry o. Wia u dey go see these things sef! U go enjoy ursef and live to blog. Merry Christmas in areas

52. so funny. Olense

53. Seen that b4

54. Lol....and it is true.....ProudlyDeltan

55. I luv their spirit....nice on kenya

Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)

56. Haha

An American man walked into a restaurant in London. As soon as he entered, he noticed an African man sitting in the corner.
    So he walked over to the counter, removed his wallet and shouted, "Waiter! I am buying food for everyone in this restaurant, except that black African guy over there!"

So the waiter collected the money from the man and began serving free food to everyone in the restaurant, except the African.
    However,instead of becoming upset, the African simply looked up at the American and
    shouted, "Thank you!" That infuriated the man. So once again, the American took out his wallet and shouted, "Waiter! This time I am buying bottles of wine and additional food for everyone in this bar, except for that African sitting in the corner over there!" So the waiter collected the money from the man and began serving free food and wine to
    everyone in the bar except the African.
    When the waiter finished serving the food and drinks, once again, instead of becoming angry, the African simply smiled at the American man and shouted, "Thank you!"
    That made the American man furious. So he leaned over on the counter and said to the
    waiter, "What is wrong with that African man? I have bought food and drinks for everyone in this bar except him, but instead of becoming angry, he just sits there and smiles at me and shouts 'Thank you.' Is he
    mad???"
    The waiter smiled at the American and said...

Continue...

57. This is the way Buhari will look like by the time he finished looting our money.

58. Lol dis is hilarious..but for is true...evryone must not have 6packs

59. But it's d truth. I wander y everyone wants to have six pack especially naija artists. End time

60. Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha.... This is very very funny..... No be everybody get six pack o #LIBBOO

61. Lilly so u did christmas party yesterday without inviting me, no wonder u were offline yesterday. #notfair

62. I like the concept. Keeping it real indeed.

63. Lol.... Nothing is better than been real.

Lobatan!!!

64. So dey eat akpu more Dan we do !

65. SO REAL AND SO FUNNY.

GRATEFUL HEART.

66. Thanks for keeping it real

#JJC

67. Ceteris paribus.

#give me 1bottle#

68. Ceteris paribus.

#give me 1bottle#

69. Ceteris paribus.

#give me 1bottle#

70. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 06:32

Lol,see him belle.

71. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 06:32

Lol,see him belle.

72. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin26 December 2015 at 06:32

Lol,see him belle.

73. Hahaha...this is for those with one pack..

74. Lol.....exactly jawe. Keeping it real. #gudmowin Linda #LindaThumbsUp

75. Exclusively for the one packed broses... Lmao... I have 2 and half tho..

76. But it's true,most dummies come out well shaped and they can pass out as Mr this or that,but in d actual sence,95% of buyers don't have the six packs.

77. Lols.... Makes lotsnof sense joor!.... Madamme Tom-Tom

78. E clear say na people weh get potbelle Naim dem make am fr! Lol

79. Thank u God......thank u lin gud mor.....

80. looolz of course they're keeping real, no need for pretence.

81. Naso jare,not all the men have six packs.
    They are realy keeping it real

#Hajia Mufliat

82. Lol, Dis is real... #Am Don jazzy's wife

83. Lwkmd, Kenyans sha

84. Lol. I hate guys that get big stomach, just happy mmy hobby get sick packs

85. Exactly! This is the realest mannequin I ve ever seen.

Okbye.

86. Lol. I hate guys that get big stomach, just happy my hobby get sick packs

87. it shows that men with pot belly can also model lools

88. Enter your comment...lol.....ds store nur lie at all,bcuz most guys belle na like ds e be

89. Yea, they are being very real. Someone of this size and physique will definitely buy. Nice one!

90. Hahaha not even this Christmas that some guys have eaten themselves to afo beer! Hahaha

91. Yh,they are a lot of pot bellied men in kenya
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

92. HAaaahaaaahaaaaahaaaa

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

93. Lol.but linlin where yav go nah

94. Hehei! For those of us who have 2packs.

95. Lindodo, dis isn't new...it has gone viral b4!

96. This one is for me..base on my afor beer...yes oh..keep it real lol

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

97. Lol..... pot belly people, your size is now available

98. hahahaha funny.... all na market strategy. ... (anybody can wear)

99. It's for big beles naw or whet did you think aunty linda

100. Nah. this must have been made solely for the Kenyan market cos in naija we've got 6 packs everywhere.

101. Amaram ogechi

Lolzzzzzz

102. lol real matter

high~on~zero~coke

103. As in,lol,when most African men has a paunch!

104. It was one of the Dopest Nights ever in weeks and probably days 2 cum.
    Still reeling over the enchanting concupiscent that redefined my age-long concept of copulation.
    I literally had a lukewarm bath in some Squirting juice courtesy of a freak that navigated me 2 Elysium n Back again.
    Need 2 still catch some sleep cos the desire for a replication of the histrionic in another realm has never been more stronger.

105. It was one of the Dopest Nights ever in weeks and probably days 2 cum.
    Still reeling over the enchanting concupiscent that redefined my age-long concept of copulation.
    I literally had a lukewarm bath in some Squirting juice courtesy of a freak that navigated me 2 Elysium n Back again.
    Need 2 still catch some sleep cos the desire for a replication of the histrionic in another realm has never been more stronger.

106. On behalf of Bill Gates, Aliko Dangote, Amancio ortega, mark Zukerbeg,Scanty Andrews ,Donald trump ,Myself nd other billionaires we wish U merry X'mas nd a prosperous new year...Cniorebuka

107. debutante aka who anonymous don help26 December 2015 at 07:25

keeping it real mehn

108. It funny but real and good.linda I don dey comment poooosssttt

109. It funny but real and good.linda I don dey comment poooosssttt

110. Wow! I love this! This is the real deal cuz there are more pot bellies in the world than six packs.

111. Wow! Nice concept. Dnt be surprise d will mak plenty sales on dis....

112. Lol, this is so real, this should probably be the best shop for those without 6 pack.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

113. Lol...nobody wants to claim he has a pot belly

114. My Lady, hmmmmm just laughing.

115. Lol...evrybady wanna own a 6 packs

116. Ahahhahaha yes ooo, support for the big tummy men

Chincobee.blogspot.com

117. True fact anyway.

Sandraokeke45@gmail.com
    Love you linda

118. Lolz they'r keeping it real indeed....

119. lolzzzz. Nigerian boutique owner should buy more of this type.

120. Hahahahahahaha. This will surely fit a pregnant man

121. Lol,na for men wey get Belle nah.....munachiphilips@gmail.com

122. Umu nna...ma ka gi ni kwa nu...na by force....there was a country

123. Lol... No need to package that pot belly.. Let it loose.... Lmao

124. Ok now I haven't seen a maniken like dis.lol

125. lmfao. . ................
    Dis is crazy....its true sha. Y must all of dem ave 6 pack, abi who get pot belly nor dey wear/buy cloths???

126. Lol...Funny but makes sense finally.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

127. Life in christ is d best#Lolzzzzzzzzzz

128. Life in christ is d best#Lolzzzzzzzzzz