As seen in Awka, Anambra state...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 December 2015

As seen in Awka, Anambra state...:-)

Who wants a job as a welter or weltress? Lol...

103 comments:

1. Lmao. Dis can only happen in anambra state

1. Henry Ekene Obianika18 December 2015 at 22:43

"Anambra State" "not anambra state".

2. Lol @Welter...

3. Onyxx Godwin wants that of a welter

4. Hahahahahahaha my own anambra,maybe nah ibadan person write dat tin 4 d madam lolz....but serusly @linda u just advertise a job now now,ppl wwil go 4 it,many are in search of job

This year 2015 abeg come n pass u carry plenty wahala,I already know 2016 it gonna be a destiny n glorious year.bighug@2016

5. olodo printer!!!@slicktemi

6. Hope Udom Emmanuel has seen this? #IRepLIb

7. What a huge embarrassment and disgrace to my state of origin. I'm really disappointed.

8. That one sef dey. All spellings is sperlings jare

9. Lol my Igbo people unu no go kill me,LWSMB.

10. Hahahahaha Lwtmnc laf wan tear my nyash comot...
    Odikwa gbehuugeh

11. Lindodo don't get confused like many other Libers would at seeing this. They are not wrong actually cos they were not referring to Waiter or Waitress as we are all assuming! Look at it from this perspective, Welter means to roll about or lie in water, other liquid, or mud. In Europe there are classic restaurants and eateries that entertain their ardent customers and patrons as they eat with shows or side attractions like the activities I explained above. They could be trying to replicate something like that for their own clients too by employing either a Welter (Male) or more likely a Weltress (Female) which more clients may prefer. Daaaaaaaaaaaam! I too can try oh!

12. Lolz,

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN praise

13. Nawaoooo..... Everything is possible in Naija my country

14. Juliet dem dey find u ooooo... dee

15. At least they didn't write cooker where they wrote cook. That to me is more difficult than the welter and weltress error.

16. As long as the job seekers understand wht they mean thats all
    English aint our language

17. Igbo people sha

Linda's last son

18. Igbo people sha

Linda's last son

19. Lol, welter? Jesus! I'm nt aware.

Aunty Linda publish

20. I recommend bonario as welter and warri mercy Johnson as weltress...hehehe

21. Ahhhh! Mama Africana suppose don pass dis level. I knw de restaurant at Awka very close to last Discussion club. may be they mgt is nt strong again. they don't loss swag.

22. Hahahahahaah.......funny....

23. This only happens when patience Jonathan is your English teacher

24. Me offcause end time welter job .

25. LOOL. No be small thing.

26. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 December 2015 at 09:14

Biko!

Dis one is far better comapre to d fraudulent jobs we come across in Lagos.

27. Ndi awka i de hail oo

28. lolzzzz..and i use to eat there o weneva i hit town. them don fall my hand

29. Kai this is for real...smh...ProudlyDeltan

30. oya waiter abi waitress ur job is waiting with some ghen ghen orishi shi food to serve

31. disadvantages of having a thick igbotic accent! the idiot spelt as pronounced in biafra.

32. I NO WANT...TOMJERRYSWIT

33. Hahaahahhahahaha don't these pple read dictionaries

34. Meee.....hahahahahaha

35. Lol. it's definitely a mistake

36. Lindaaa God is watching you in 3D....IDEA LA NEED

37. My Awka brothers...!! That's how we ball joorrrhh!!! That's a xmas way of spelling...!!! #thinkk+

38. hahahah i saw it this morning in front of dia resturant...so funny

39. Hehehehe.

40. Lmfao....

LINDA AWUGHI M ROBOT

41. Welter and Welteress in deed

42. See free advert and publicity for Mama Africana sha.

43. Na wa oooo... abeg make we follow them find welter and weltress...

44. Welter or welteress,lolz them go see oooooo

#Hajia Mufliat

45. Asorock does better,asorock cassava dey hungry me

46. lol, he meant to say welder and weldress. LMAO

47. Anambra people self and their olodo too much.

48. What a joke very funny ok Oo I want to apply lol

49. Lol
    All join

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Biafra thingz

2. No need to write application letter....just show urself and start working

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

50. Obviously it's meant to be a jpke

51. Hehehe! No insult my people o! Linda take note!

52. LOL no be only welter na welder!

53. (In @temicoolfm voice) NO!!! Why???

54. Enter your comment...english, u go fear fear

55. taiwo oyewole daniel18 December 2015 at 11:43

Na wa oh

56. taiwo oyewole daniel18 December 2015 at 11:45

Nawa oh

57. one woman soldier18 December 2015 at 12:11

How can a very big eatery like mama africana mess up like this.na wa ooo.

58. No no no lol Anambra ppl Ahhh we don advance pass this thing nau

59. Enter your comment...lol.ideal is needed.lol

Are you in Ibadan?
    Join Kingdom glory youth for Lift Him praise concert@kingdom glory prayer min Akobo.27th dec,2015.3pm

60. as long as you understand the information, don't mind the spelling. just go ahead and apply.

61. it is better than begging and loitering around on the street,linda you should even advise all this picking pocket people to jump to the job to at least start a life..please Nigeria needs inspiration not bla bla bla...Thank u

62. lol dat is not d woman's fault but d person dat printed dat hilarious thing.....lol...# inspired by Linda

63. lolz,,chim ooooooo..English hard for some people oo.