What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

What is wrong with this photo?

Lol...

55 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)29 November 2015 at 20:52

Lolzzzzzzz...

How on planet earth can he b d bride or he borrowed d shirt or wht? Mayb dis was mistake instead of GROOM d other way rounnd, lolzzzzz.

2. Lwkmd! So he didn't read it before wearing? Lmao

3. What waz he thinking??? I spotted something like this some time ago the guy was putting on T-shirt that reads 'my sister is a witch' and the funny part waz the guy didn't look before putting on the shirt.

#Dakinzz

4. LMAO! It's either he wore it intentionally or he can't read

2. Hehehe! "Bride to Be" indeed! Linda take note!

3. Hummmmmmm.....stupid.

4. Hehehe! "Bride to Be" indeed! Linda take note!

1. Obviously his sister got married and he picked the dress from her....lol.....

5. He meant to say: The "groom."

6. Hahahahahahahahahaha nawa oooo how can a man wear the bride to be lolz anyway if u getting married to someone very rich,maybe she be d main sponsor of d wedding...then I will agree with dis lolz@linda people don dey look at me smhow with dis my laff

7. His bride to be is right in front of him...lol....sonebidy shout Amen!

8. Lol, datz his babe or sis cloth oooo, just sayn

9. Bride nii, bride koo.

10. lol!
    some people don't know the difference between bride and groom.

11. Lol
    Deranged people plenty everywia
    Yeye dey smell

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

12. He's probably wearing his wife's teeshirt. Lol

13. A MAN wearing a shirt with the caption "The bride to be"..instead of Groom to be.

14. Bride to be indeed...lol

15. Nigga is gay....Lol. He carry im elder sister shirt wear.

16. Sometimes u buy random T.shirts where they caption all sort on it........it might be in this case,I don't think d guy wore his wife's or sis's own

17. How can u wear that to cannaaland. Chai I must wear t-shirt

18. Oh!, i dont know guys are bride now 😝😝😝😝😝

19. Beautiful bride to be. (Linda's finest)

20. Cindy"s $ignature29 November 2015 at 21:41

Lols this can earn him 15 years behind bars

21. People should try reading the texts on shirts before they wear em! Some are just so inappropriate for some situations

22. we no dey know finish o! he might just be the bride

23. Actually in a church
    Lmao!
    Gay?

24. Its possible he knows what he is doing in ds world of man marying man and men becoming women.

25. English go dey insult people so tay them go insult themselves.

26. Maybe he is gay, and he is d bride in d gay relationship lol!!!. Just thinking loud shah!!

27. nothıng we no go see 4 aunty lında blog... dıs must b an ıbadan man lol

28. linda u forgot to put "as seen in ibadan"

29. He is Gay...duh

30. like seriously?
    it could be it a gay marriage thats why the man instead of the woman wears this.....lol

Nimelda said so........