Lagos State First Lady at the opening ceremony of LTV Christmas family funfair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 November 2015

Lagos State First Lady at the opening ceremony of LTV Christmas family funfair

Wife of Lagos State Governor, Mrs. Bolanle Ambode (middle); cutting the tape to officially open the LTV Christmas family funfair tagged - Fun Unlimited, at the Blue Roof, LTV, Agindingbi, Ikeja, on Saturday, November 28, 2015. More photos after the cut...

20 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)29 November 2015 at 20:55

Wow! She looks gracious and gorgeous. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.

2. Thought Wetin?

2. Nice of her, Christmas is here, my best time of the year.

3. finally we have a first lady that can dress, that mrs fashola was always falling hand

4. Christmas is here already. Thank God for the gift of Christmas

5. Iya!!!! Its an event for kids!!! They dont know jack about swiss lace and 24k gold jewelery! Please get ur butt in a sexy pair of jeans and a nice blouse next time! You're not going to impress kids with ur outfit.....you're overdressed for the event ma.

6. Very good of her,but should spend time with the children cos they have a lot of activities for her but she left on time and this discouraged the kids.pls ma don't be in a hurry to leave next time cancel any other programme u might have.I know this yout first time as first lady and pls dress very simply.Anyway she's beautiful and smart.