FEATURES;
One bedroom apartments
Separate living rooms and bedrooms (beautiful
and well-furnished rooms with single
bed and double beds) with fully fitted bathrooms.
Fully-fitted kitchens with state of the art appliances.
Contemporary
design furnishings and modern fittings.
Spacious compound, beautiful green areas
and outdoor terrace.
Proximity
to the Nigerian law school, Abuja.
24/7
Security services.
Constant power supply with a dedicated transformer and a standby
100Kva generator as back up.
Regular water supply.
Concierge
and laundry services on call.
Rooftop terrace with chairs and centre
tables for relaxation.
Dedicated
parking spaces per apartment.
Beautiful landscape.
On site facility managers.
Well paved road.
First month free DSTV Subscription.
Frontal view of the
apartments
|
Back view of the
apartment
|
Bathroom with
modern fittings
|
Spiral stairway
leading to the rooftop terrace
|
Beautiful,
comfortable and spacious bedroom
|
Frontal view of the double bed apartments
|
Rooftop terrace for
relaxation
Adorningly
furnished living room
|
Elizabeth Court, Opposite Law School (Behind Lovitos), Bwari, Abuja.
09092928005, 08065773441, 08023339258 or email: elizabethcourtbwari@gmail.com
31 comments:
Nice place
That's going to be my spot when I come over
Linda, na you dey sell the house?
Hehehe the gateman posture sha, #Slayed lolzzz
Beautiful
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
How much?
Video: “I’m a daddy and I know it” – a dad’s parody of “I’m sexy and I know it” is so funny
I know the price will be cut-throat. An average Nigerian may not be able to afford it.
Nice one.
THIS IS SO NICE WISH THE REST OF THE LANDLORDS WOULD FOLLOW THIS FOOTSTEPS
How much oooo mail me pls
I can only imagine the millions dat it would be going for. Linda take note!
Very nice
North and bungalow
Na money killam
please is it for rent or sale ?
Eh so NLS no go enter class again abi, una well done
Opposite NLS ke, una well done agents of distraction
I dnt undstand, wht do we do wit dis information?
Na money wey den tiff den use do am
Nak centre for law schooll kids
Wonderful
I don't think it would be affordable for an average Nigerian. But its a cozy place to live in though.
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Cool,I love this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Looks lovely hut rent no go be here!
For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B
Yay! This is nice to know. I'm an Attorney in California and will be coming to Nigeria Law School in Bwari for a bar part 1 next year. I cant stay on campus as I'm coming with my 10 yr old. Knowing there is a cool accommodation off-campus makes things a lot easier. Now, I just have to find a primary school close by for my kid.
- Naija girl in California
Wow! Is a very beautiful house.
Looks good but I'm guessing this will be in the 3/4m range... When will people and government start building affordable housing for average income earning Nigerians.
It's not spacious at all...easy to maintain