Welcome to Elizabeth Court, the No.1 Residence in Bwari | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Welcome to Elizabeth Court, the No.1 Residence in Bwari

Experience luxury, exclusive serviced apartments situated directly opposite Nigerian Law School, Bwari in a secure and serene environment. See all the features of the luxury apartment after the cut...

FEATURES;
1.                 One bedroom apartments
2.                 Separate living rooms and bedrooms (beautiful and well-furnished rooms with single bed and double beds) with fully fitted bathrooms.
3.                 Fully-fitted kitchens with state of the art appliances.
4.                 Contemporary design furnishings and modern fittings.
5.                 Spacious compound, beautiful green areas and outdoor terrace.
6.                 Proximity to the Nigerian law school, Abuja.

7.                 24/7 Security services.
8.                 Constant power supply with a dedicated transformer and a standby 100Kva generator as back up.
9.                 Regular water supply.
10.            Concierge and laundry services on call.
11.            Rooftop terrace with chairs and centre tables for relaxation.
12.            Dedicated parking spaces per apartment.
13.            Beautiful landscape.
14.            On site facility managers.
15.            Well paved road.
16.            First month free DSTV Subscription.

Frontal view of the apartments

Back view of the apartment

Bathroom with modern fittings

Spiral stairway leading to the rooftop terrace

Beautiful, comfortable and spacious bedroom

Frontal view of the double bed apartments

Rooftop terrace for relaxation

Adorningly furnished living room
For further information or enquiries about Elizabeth Court contact us;
Elizabeth Court, Opposite Law School (Behind Lovitos), Bwari, Abuja.
09092928005, 08065773441, 08023339258 or email: elizabethcourtbwari@gmail.com

31 comments:

1. That's going to be my spot when I come over

2. Linda, na you dey sell the house?

3. Hehehe the gateman posture sha, #Slayed lolzzz

4. Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

5. I know the price will be cut-throat. An average Nigerian may not be able to afford it.

6. THIS IS SO NICE WISH THE REST OF THE LANDLORDS WOULD FOLLOW THIS FOOTSTEPS

7. I can only imagine the millions dat it would be going for. Linda take note!

8. I can only imagine the millions dat it would be going for. Linda take note!

9. please is it for rent or sale ?

10. Eh so NLS no go enter class again abi, una well done

11. Opposite NLS ke, una well done agents of distraction

12. I dnt undstand, wht do we do wit dis information?

13. Na money wey den tiff den use do am

14. Nak centre for law schooll kids

15. Wonderful

16. I don't think it would be affordable for an average Nigerian. But its a cozy place to live in though.

17. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

18. Cool,I love this. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

19. Looks lovely hut rent no go be here!

20. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

21. Yay! This is nice to know. I'm an Attorney in California and will be coming to Nigeria Law School in Bwari for a bar part 1 next year. I cant stay on campus as I'm coming with my 10 yr old. Knowing there is a cool accommodation off-campus makes things a lot easier. Now, I just have to find a primary school close by for my kid.

- Naija girl in California

22. Looks good but I'm guessing this will be in the 3/4m range... When will people and government start building affordable housing for average income earning Nigerians.

23. It's not spacious at all...easy to maintain