VP's daughter Kiki Osinbajo shares new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

VP's daughter Kiki Osinbajo shares new photos

She's a beautiful one. She shared them on her instagram page...

110 comments:

Stunning

Hazzard said...

Absolutely stunning...very pretty I most say

Not bad.

Closeup please endorse her already

Karlsson said...

Beautiful

Ubanagum

So my oga mentioned LindaIkeji in his new song... davido ft olamide - money

Beauty

She's beautiful but she dem no dey follow their Daddy's doctrine??? #Justasking o! Linda take note!

Lovely Kiki, atleast we know how our president and vice president families look like not like the past Odumodu administration.

She's beautiful but she dem no dey follow their Daddy's doctrine??? #Justasking o! Linda take note!

She's beautiful but shey dem no dey follow their Daddy's doctrine??? #Justasking o! Linda take note!

Pretty girl

Fan Emmanuel said...

Nwa pastor! Looking like a porn star.Mchew...

*Linda's best friend*

Linda hope you get her permission? before somebody go come speak anorther gramer for you.
Her dad na VP nau how she nogo beautiful...lol
She's beautiful jare.

Linda hope you get her permission? before somebody go come speak anorther gramer for you.
Her dad na VP nau how she nogo beautiful...lol
She's beautiful jare.

Beautiful girl

Nice one..More beautiful that the proud one who we don't even knw(y'all knw who I'm referring to).

She is beautiful

Hehehehehehhe @linda u don come again,hope she won't sue libers oooo lolz my dear u'r beautiful #hopeit's not a taboo to say so??

I luv u dear..marry me..

OKAY

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

aproko manager said...

2nd daughter

Pretty

Beautiful lady.All the APC wives & daughters are knockouts

ANYA IKENGA said...

Did she share any pix 1yr ago? Pls keep ur pix where they belong. U think it is ur dad's turn to loot abi?

Plz ensure u dnt wear anytin up next time so we can c clearly. Is dat wat u c Zara doin? Rubbish

lili p said...

Tiny like her parents

Pretty face I see, but shape looks some how sha, shape gi di ka nke atulu.

Daughter of a pastr? Jezebel.

PURPLE said...

People will be like 'pastor's daughter' now. Abeg e..too cute

Fine girl

dee said...

Wow...she's pretty

My Ex smh

Cover up girl! Dts y I like the otedola girls, no showing of breast n all. Pls cover up madam.

FlyChick said...

Fine pikin!
At least this babe is enlightened enough not to come after Linda for sharing her pictures and referring to her as beautiful.

U can learn from zara and the Jonathan's pls. Shaming yourself like this is beneath you pls.

mr cent said...

ugly girl just like her mum n dad linda pls watch b4 u post some pix here

vien said...

Lolololo am laffn in igbo

PURPLE said...

Thunder fire u for dis statement!

Wetin u use that emoticon cover?

Haters always gon hate potatoes always gone potate
I can smell d pain in the comment 😠😠😠
I would have made a joke about ur brain
But never mind it's not there

She's a pretty lady I was abou to say rich people's kids and how they're pretty 😊😊😊

Amie said...

And u?

Thats harsh. She's not Zara.

Amie said...

Thought ur dad is a pastor?

i tink it will be beta u appear decent nt tym

Pretty

Okay....she looks good.

U can be more responsible in ur dressing like 7aaara and ur father is pastor too... dee

whats her @ thouuu.

Mimi said...

And her under arms are black!!!

Ok seen not fine biko mtewww!!!

tinko design services said...

Pastor's daughter

Ha'an now give her breathing space, so because her father is the vp she can't upload a pic on Instagram or any social media. Abeg make you chill small for the girl .

linda whats her number please

Yes she did but she wasn't popular enough for Linda Ikeji to notice then. And Haba na she dey run government. Bad moutn people @Anya see your name sef Anya

SMURF said...

She is fine and can people stop comparing her and Zahra, they are different people with different parents and upbringing with different lives..

Ladun Liadi said...

"is that what you see zahra doing?"
JIHADISTS EVERYWHERE

Gasmien Global Resources said...

U wan show your cleavage u forget say your papa na pastor and vp. Tell your papa to sharply arrange the 5k for the unemployed graduates and the one meal for students bcos to make promises to win election sweet

Pls,nigerian ladies,always learn how to cover ur nakedness. U ladies are wonderfully made by God,so pls stop selling ur self cheat

Where is she from?mtchwwwwwwww,

Next page I beg

Beauty is not all about nakedness, so pls, Nigerian ladies learn how to cover ur nakedness.

Linda pls get me her number, lol

Flawless beauty....

Linda, how is this a story?? You should be ashamed that you would stalk a young girl (VP's daughter or not) just for web traffic. Get on with you life!!

Show ur own ugly face

she sucks!!! Keep it for mr vice president ass hole

Aunty Londa so you're still Instagram - collecting someone's pic. Don't let this one come and write letter for you again oo. Chai but this girl fine! Please collect her number for me and you didn't drop the Instagram handle.
Modify and drop the handle as soon as possible

Bokunor said...

Ua such a coward, even if she shared how will u know, Cuz she's not popular bak den, ogbeni use ua head

Unpon everything na even okirika jean she wear, oya wear iro and buba if you go still fine

U are Lazy

So, who is naked here? Or maybe u need glasses.

BurberryBold said...

Your father is one of the high ranking Pastor with the RCCG and look how u are dressed on social media. Ur mother dresses modestly and yet people commend her for the beauty God has given to her. Train up a child in the way he should go.......Madam don't bring shame to RCCG, don't ever let this repeat itself again. Do u even have to post pictures on SM? Be known for good, pick up a course and fight for it. Negative publicity is not ur portion IJN Amen.

obiora said...

She is so beautiful!

obiora said...

Ode feeling funky! Where is the nakedness?

obiora said...

Ewure! The 5k is just for 25million Nigerians and not for every of your family members. Siddon there, no go hustle!

Linda, please tell her to dress up ! She no dey see her mama's descent dressing. One expects much from a child of Pastor. Even Malia Obama from nudity permitted country cover their breasts properly.

Redeem pastor pikin

Hmmmmmmnnnnn

She has got her mom's gorgeous eyes.

@Smurf: she should know better, her father is a Christian denomination leader unlike Zahra whose father is just a devout Muslim. Shame on Kiki and her parents who saw this and still left it there on the internet. Adeboye should send him a memo.
Status and money have started causing misbehaviour, next thing you hear is she's attending one crazy party and doing crazy stuff. Meanwhile her mama dey dress as pastor wife, why not translate same to daughter?

She's wearing a tank top for crying out loud. Now I see why they say you can never please human beings.

The Fashion Whisperer...

jerry money said...

She no too fine like that na.

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Is it dier fault bundle is expensive??

What she put on is not good at all, let learn from her mother's dressing. The mother is more beautiful. Is by nakedness my dear.

She looks like ashawo (halot) in a brotel.

Lewis said...

Pretty.

U ppl shud leave Vp's daughter, d lady has been uploadin her pix before now but Linda will nt notice her, nw she is d daughter of Vp. Linda upload my pix now if u do wen I hammer I go sue u#wink LoL

Omo Pastor??

I hope people won't start insulting her, she should try keep a low profile

Positive Flows said...

Why she dey show us breast?

Check me out at www.shamzy.com

Pastor pikin,oga ooooo

law abiding citizen said...

Maybe too revealing for a pastor's daughter...asides that nuffin more, she's only being the average modern day lady

anaria said...

WHAT IS THIS U ARE SHOWING, DOES IT MEAN, IF U ARE VP'S DAUGHTER U NEED TO OPEN UR BODY? PLS WE NEED DECENCY FROM U AS A PUBLIC FIGURE.

Nakedness koor, pls how is she naked now? Black minded people sha!!! #youaregoodtogogirl

Lemme talk... Oga Royal, I noticed all you now do is reply other people's comment. is it still abt the ROBOT accusation thing? Just asking... Hehe

Bad bele people everywhere. Na she say make una papa no fit become VP? Abi na she say make una no fine? Abi na she say make una poor? Make bad bele people go blame their lazy parents for their poverty instead of insulting an innocent girl

U r a hypocrite what is bad in what she is wearing? So bcos her dad is a pastor her life should b boring. Let he without sin cast d first stone" rubbish

lexi said...

@fan emmanuel you must be a retard... you are in sane.. how does she look like a porn star. you people wont understand the meaning of words before you use them..your stupidity and backwardness is not required here. think before you spew out whatever nonsense that comes out from that dirty hole you call a mouth.. i wonder if the unlucky girl dating you is as pretty as kiki...mtcheew

lexi said...

@ edith adeniyi u are the jazebel you hypocrite,you think people dont know what you do behind close doors eh... shameless idiot calling someone else jazebel,are you any better...jealous much cz she is finer than u will ever be you kids wont even be as fine as her...pot calling kettle black..

lexi said...

@okeoghenemaro okozi shut up.. what are you thinking about for someone like you i would have thought u were mature but then seeing what you wrote i realized maturity is not by age because u are shallow minded to a fault...think think think before you talk.

lexi said...

you people because she is a pastors daughter that dosent mean she can live her life. she is wearing a tank top n o ye dirty minded people are talking, o ye church goers who dress well and go to church everyday ont forget what you do behinds closed doors God sees and yet you are coming to judge someone else..is it her fault her father is vp and not yours/instead of you people to mind your business and think about how to better your lives and that of your family you are here talking about someone else....rubbish

Ashewo Omo pastor my foot

@Okeoghenemaro Okozi You just said her father is a pastor. Is she the person that is a pastor? She and her father are two different people. The fact that her father is a pastor doesnt mean that she must be perfect. Pls you guys should let her be. Who are u to judge her when God has not judged her.

Disgusting .. Poor girl she does not understand the need to be decent ... I'm disappointed but then I'm old school like her parents . Omo girl be wise.. Mrs osinbajo focus on your children .. Aisha kids are beautiful like yours and they her decent ..

You are really beautiful Okiki and you should know but take snaps that can truly say you are a daughter of a pastor or you are a Christian.
Your cleavage is showing and you purposely took a pic that will make you look sexy and keep guys wondering what is underneath your sleeveless top.I am not saying you should wear turtle neck but dress probably.
Please portray you are a disciplined child and is not necessary by exposing every part of the body that makes you beautiful.
You don't have to be like other people that expose their boobs like Linda and her sister all for the sake of fashion. Unfortunately, parents are not correcting their children again because everyone is civilized.
Asked yourself if Jesus come now are you convienced you will make heaven..... Anything or everything we may achieve on earth would be left someday and face eternity....people that are better,greater than us have died and they didn't take anything along or remember to expose their body for seduction.
Everything is dust and it will return to it!

mr cent said...

i hear say her pussy dey even smell... no be me talk am o ask linda

Okosi u r a bundle of hypocrisy! Did God tel you he is angry why are you such a twisted pervert that you are stripping her in your mind. You perverted swine. I ask for forgiveness for you In Jesus Name

Stupid comment!

Pretty