Video: Moment female suicide bomber blew herself up during the Saint Denis terror raid | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Video: Moment female suicide bomber blew herself up during the Saint Denis terror raid

This was the moment Hasna Ait Boulahcen, 26, detonated a suicide vest as French police raided the house where Paris attack mastermind, Abdelhamid Abaaoud was hiding, on Wednesday morning. The force of the explosion was said to have sent her head flying out the window, with her spine reportedly ending up on top of a police car.

31 comments:

1. Fuck u,they are not Muslims

2. And your papa na Christian why e no train u well?

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY

God, the evil in d world is out of hand already.

How did we get here

3. This explosion is a minor one compared to the fire she has gone to face.

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 November 2015 at 18:00

Oh!

She took short cut to hell...
    Wht a shame and dis is no go area bcos its straight away to hell.

5. Evil things!! How do you blow yourself, what is the thought process?!

6. And there she goes! There shall be no peace for the wicked.

7. End of the world sign,Lord forgive me all my sins,repent now. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

8. Islam brainwashing people. God forbid, I can't kill myself for any religion

9. Linda if sey na that time wey u dey Paris dis thn happen Wetin u for do?

10. Jesus christ!
    Naso bomb dey explode???
    lol

11. Replies
    1. Right I remember now, you were there.

12. Sad 😢 end of a promising young lady

13. #letpeacerain all over d world #IJN #@men

14. Only God knows what this world is turning into....