Update on Mali hotel siege: 3 killed, 80 hostages freed + pics from the scene of the incident | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Update on Mali hotel siege: 3 killed, 80 hostages freed + pics from the scene of the incident

3 people including two Malians are said to have been killed in the hostage taking at Radisson Blu in Bamako, Mali this morning. Armed men stormed the hotel taking 170 people hostage. 80 of the hostages have so far been freed. Those freed include three Turkish Airlines staff, 12 Air France staff and Guinean singer Sekouba Bambino. More photos after the cut...

33 comments:

1. HMMMMMMMMMM... NO WHR IS SAFE AGAIN...

NOT EVEN MY TOWN

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

2. HMMMMMMMMMM... NO WHR IS SAFE AGAIN...

NOT EVEN MY TOWN

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 November 2015 at 14:38

I pray dis situation wil b brought under control asap.

3. Bad news. May the souls of the departed rest in peace

4. Odiegwu oooo, each day new story God help us madness everywhere.

5. Odiegwu oooo, each day new story God help us madness everywhere.

6. I'm both happy and sad. Happy because majority of them weren't hurt. But sad because few lost their lives. It is well.

7. Chai, signs of end time. May their souls RIP. Αи∂ quickest recovery to †ђξ injured

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

8. Why IS ALL THESE THINGS HAPPEND? WHY WE CAN NO FREE FROM BAD THINGS ,?WHY PERSON WOULD KILL PERSON?GOOD IS THE ONLY TIN THAT CAN FIGHT EVIL,PLS LETS STOP ALL THIS EVIL,IT ARE NO GOOD FOR US.

1. Omeiza!u jst meiza the gramma!lols at it are no good for us

9. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 November 2015 at 14:20

Hmmmmmmm. I pray dis situation wil b brought under control asap. Its well wit their souls.

10. Dis is serious o! It is well with them. Linda take note!

11. Dis is serious o! It is well with them. Linda take note!

12. May the souls of the dead rest in peace. I hope more hostages are freed unharmed.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip to the dead though..... #NowPlaying>> on me: wonderboy....

14. Thank God for their lives! This is almost reminiscent of the mall shooting in Kenya! I hope it does not deteriorate like that too!

15. God hv mercy on us...nowhere is safe

16. Na wa o! These terrorists are becoming too bold and daring.
    RIP to the dead.

10 Tips To Improve Your Dry Skin

17. It shall be well! Rest in peace to their soul.

18. What did they want? Am sad about thing that are happening around the world this days. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

19. See how she just talk am''Guinean Singer Sekouba Bambino" that's a legend oh

20. No where is safe

21. rip dear ones

MISSVEE