Study in top US universities for your undergraduate programmes in Jan. 2016 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Study in top US universities for your undergraduate programmes in Jan. 2016

Study at the : • No1, Oil and Gas institution in the United states • Top 40 University for Engineering Courses • Top Business faculty in United states • Top Health University in the United states • Pre-law and Pre- medicine courses are also available.

*You get your offers in 24 – 48 hours * 20% scholarship for high flying WAEC / NECO results * Free Career Advancement program in School * Free English test * Enjoy the advantage of installmental tuition payments. Hurry up and start your applications Now!

Contact the: In-country representative for more Information: BCIE OFFICE – 4th Floor, Valley View Plaza, 99 Opebi Road, Lagos – Nigeria Tel: +234 808 336 9670, (0)134 27602 Email: shorelight_nigeria@bcie.co.uk

14 comments:

1. For the rich abi? Okay seen.

2. GOOD...countries like the states, you get benefits. ..you better apply for this!

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Where the money dey abeg.... #NowPlaying>> missing you: tolu...

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 November 2015 at 14:16

1. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

2. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

3. Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

5. End time school

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

6. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 November 2015 at 14:24

7. Is it a crime for oyibo to come ro study here in naiga

8. Let them come to our university and study. Yes