Two IDP women give birth, name their babies after NEMA official | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Two IDP women give birth, name their babies after NEMA official

Two women gave birth to baby boys and named them John after this NEMA official pictured holding them. He must be honored!

43 comments:

1. How can she do that? Some people's mental faculty is outrageous!

1. Your own mental faculty is nonexistent STERN. What is wrong with naming the kids after him? Obviously, he is a selfless and kind person who must have helped them several times in that camp. And you are sitting on your dumb ass in the comfort of your home spewing shit.

2. Is it not bokoharam that got the woman pregnant ...i hope not though

3. Hope he's not responsible for their pregnancies..#IJS#

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What an honour.... #NowPlaying>> jelly: wande coal...

3. Wow! He must be a good man...God bless u Mr John

4. Hahahaha. Abi na d father? Make dem check o

5. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)26 November 2015 at 13:02

Wow!

Big congrats to them and I wish them all d best! D official must hav really encouraged and inspired them. It is good 2b good!

6. awww! congrats to them.

7. I hope the NEMA OFFICIAL are not the real father...DNA needed ASAP

8. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

9. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

10. He looks like swanky jerry
    *winks*

11. I think we should ask them some questions including who the father is

12. Congratulations to them. But who pregnant them.

13. y? that's ur assignment against tomorrow Linda, so do ur aproko complete

14. Awww...I love newly born children.

Congrats to them.

15. So lovely, may God bless their kind heart. Nigerian need to help this people o . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

16. Awwwwwww! HE must be a very good man.

17. Ok that's great, he must been an awesome person

18. He is the father of those children.

19. Awwwww! He must be a very good man....congrats to them

20. Nawa for una o... For those of u saying abi he's the father. John has only been in that camp for about 2 months now, how e wan take give dem belle and dey will deliver within 2 months?
    He's just a very dedicated and down to earth NEMA staff, just like me *winks*

21. Nawa for una o... For those of u saying abi he's the father. John has only been in that camp for about 2 months now, how e wan take give dem belle and dey will deliver within 2 months?
    He's just a very dedicated and down to earth NEMA staff, just like me *winks*

22. May God bless him and may those kids be great. Meanwhile, some people can be stupid sha. So because they named the kids after him, that means he's their father? Utter display of mumuness.

23. John Digha very nice guy with mischievous smile.
    You deserve it bro, cos u ve always been like dis since FUT Minna days - Soft heart.
    Can' forget all he arrangement drawings you drew for me even though i always pay. Wink Wink

24. Make una continue to born and marry evn for una midst of crisis una hear? Northerners and reproduction!

25. He is indeed a selfless man with s heart of God he puts everyone first before himself he deserves it God bless n keep the kids n every one in the IDP camps God bless u Jonny keep the good wtk up

26. He is indeed a selfless man with s heart of God he puts everyone first before himself he deserves it God bless n keep the kids n every one in the IDP camps God bless u Jonny keep the good wtk up

27. Proud of you John ma nigga!!!!! Very kind hearted

28. I personally know John... U deserve more my dear.. Very soft hearted, kind, funny, full of life, he can't be around u and u don't like him... Keep being who u are, God bless ur heart my dear

29. He must have been kind to her.

30. Wow, he must be doing something Good. May God continue to bless him.

31. Wow, he must be doing something Good. May God continue to bless him.

32. Wow, congrats to both of them!