Bonang Matheba hot in swimwear photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Bonang Matheba hot in swimwear photos

The South African media personality shows off her flexibility in new Instagram photos...

28 comments:

1. Dissapointed. Seems like she's loosing some flesh

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow.. This hot mama will definately knw hw to screw me bed bcos i like them hot and flexible...... 2in1....... #NowPlaying>> make yu mine: wande coal....

3. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)26 November 2015 at 13:03

Dis is awesome and ...

4. She tried, love her figure.

5. No be small thing

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Your Original Brazilian / Peruvian hair extensions still in stock, contact 07061209332 for more info

6. Good for her. Linda take note!

7. Good for her. Linda take note!

8. Ewu! My spec.Abeg who get her phone number?I want to ask her to be my baby mama.I cry every day because I am dreaming of holding my own ewu love junior in my arms.I can't wait.Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!

9. Make she no wound herself o wt all dis pose.

10. Clap for ur self mma(Linda's finest)

11. How manage in that second pix?? She's stunning.

#Dakinzz

12. Abeg she just dey dere jor she's aiit

13. Abeg she just dey dere jor she's aiit

14. She's very hot! Banging body!!