Two IDP women give birth, name their babies after NEMA official | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Two IDP women give birth, name their babies after NEMA official

Two women gave birth to baby boys and named them John after this NEMA official pictured holding them. He must be honored!

43 comments:

How can she do that? Some people's mental faculty is outrageous!

edDREAMZ said...

What an honour.... #NowPlaying>> jelly: wande coal...

Wow! He must be a good man...God bless u Mr John

So sweet

Hahahaha. Abi na d father? Make dem check o

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Wow!

Big congrats to them and I wish them all d best! D official must hav really encouraged and inspired them. It is good 2b good!

awww! congrats to them.

I hope the NEMA OFFICIAL are not the real father...DNA needed ASAP

Congrats to them. Linda take note!

He looks like swanky jerry
*winks*

ANONYMOUS said...

I think we should ask them some questions including who the father is

aproko manager said...

Awwwwwwww

Congratulations to them. But who pregnant them.

y? that's ur assignment against tomorrow Linda, so do ur aproko complete

Anonymous Personified said...

Awww...I love newly born children.

Congrats to them.

Sweet

So lovely, may God bless their kind heart. Nigerian need to help this people o . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Nice one.

#Dakinzz

Awwwwwww! HE must be a very good man.

Okay!

Ok that's great, he must been an awesome person

He is the father of those children.

Awwwww! He must be a very good man....congrats to them

Nawa for una o... For those of u saying abi he's the father. John has only been in that camp for about 2 months now, how e wan take give dem belle and dey will deliver within 2 months?
He's just a very dedicated and down to earth NEMA staff, just like me *winks*

Nawa for una o... For those of u saying abi he's the father. John has only been in that camp for about 2 months now, how e wan take give dem belle and dey will deliver within 2 months?
He's just a very dedicated and down to earth NEMA staff, just like me *winks*

KWEEN said...

Your own mental faculty is nonexistent STERN. What is wrong with naming the kids after him? Obviously, he is a selfless and kind person who must have helped them several times in that camp. And you are sitting on your dumb ass in the comfort of your home spewing shit.

KWEEN said...

May God bless him and may those kids be great. Meanwhile, some people can be stupid sha. So because they named the kids after him, that means he's their father? Utter display of mumuness.

Phateema said...

John Digha very nice guy with mischievous smile.
You deserve it bro, cos u ve always been like dis since FUT Minna days - Soft heart.
Can' forget all he arrangement drawings you drew for me even though i always pay. Wink Wink

Make una continue to born and marry evn for una midst of crisis una hear? Northerners and reproduction!

Not bad congratulations

Sandra kaden_stores said...

He is indeed a selfless man with s heart of God he puts everyone first before himself he deserves it God bless n keep the kids n every one in the IDP camps God bless u Jonny keep the good wtk up

Sandra kaden_stores said...

He is indeed a selfless man with s heart of God he puts everyone first before himself he deserves it God bless n keep the kids n every one in the IDP camps God bless u Jonny keep the good wtk up

Proud of you John ma nigga!!!!! Very kind hearted

I personally know John... U deserve more my dear.. Very soft hearted, kind, funny, full of life, he can't be around u and u don't like him... Keep being who u are, God bless ur heart my dear

Is it not bokoharam that got the woman pregnant ...i hope not though

Hope he's not responsible for their pregnancies..#IJS#

He must have been kind to her.

Lisa Aimha said...

Wow, he must be doing something Good. May God continue to bless him.

Lisa Aimha said...

Wow, he must be doing something Good. May God continue to bless him.

Wow, congrats to both of them!