Two alleged Boko Haram members captured (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Two alleged Boko Haram members captured (photos)

The Nigerian Defense HQ released photos of two suspected Boko Haram members that were captured this week by troops in Maiduguri, Borno, state. They wrote;
The suspect who gave his name as Abubakar Sadiq (left), works as night watchman to one Muhammad Daggash. A closer look at him shows that he was suspect number 28 among the suspected Boko Haram terrorists that were declared by the Nigerian Army last month.
Mohammed Usman, (pictured right) was arrested at Abuja Talakawa Ward in Maiduguri yesterday.

45 comments:

I see evil in their eyes

Dey dnt even look healthy

Hmmmm,see their face..Ndi ojo

Very Good.... #thumbup soldiers

See the first guy head like native pot! Evil doers!

More power to una elbow@naija soldiers

Ugly fags

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

don't they ever torture them to confess their sponsor or what? !

Nice one.

Good move

More of dis to come!

Bastards...

Bastards...

edDREAMZ said...

I have a feeling that this niggas are innocent though....

Amy said...

I am not interested in their capture. I am only keen on hearing how they are slaughtered. They are not useful being alive.

bullocks

See them.. Mallams and cows

Great news.

I hope its not some unfortunate almajiris they captured sha.Pls kill em all if they are guilty as charged.Nothing like prison

Using eye-guage, d 1st one is exactly BH.

UGLY THINGS

AUNTY LINDA....

SMURF said...

They need to drill him for information

That mug shot na wa

Wicked souls.

But yesterday is not 18th of November na

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

More of dis to come...

Ndi ojor! God go judge una. Linda take note!

Useless set of people

Why is it the hungry ones that gets arrested. Where are their commandos. The ones we see in their videos.

Nice one,God will help you people to fish them all out. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Wicked souls there end is near

SOmetimes stories of atrocities committed accompanied by pictures of people like this forces me to have a rethink on my stance on Jungle Justice, if you understand what I mean.

See how they are looking.

Mrs CJ said...

They all look like death
So ugly both in and out.

"I will give you every place where you set your foot, as I promised Moses. Your territory will extend from the desert to Lebanon, and from the great river, the Euphrates—all the Hittite country—to the Mediterranean Sea in the west. No one will be able to stand against you all the days of your life. As I was with Moses, so I will be with you; I will never leave you nor forsake you. Be strong and courageous, because you will lead these people to inherit the land I swore to their ancestors to give them." (Joshua 1:3-6)

Lol... Native pot indeed!

cece said...

Hahahahahah....guy u no try. He looks so hungry sef...for him mind virgins dey wait am for yonder

Montelror said...

See as him be self...hunger don finish am..idiot

They should the goats alive after intense interrogation sha

KILL THEM!!!!!!!

Young deluded men wasting their lives.

Beht why are they all hausas???

You shouldn't speak so loosely. Do u even know d meaning of mallam?.....ZEE (no time to login).