Two alleged Boko Haram members captured (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Two alleged Boko Haram members captured (photos)

The Nigerian Defense HQ released photos of two suspected Boko Haram members that were captured this week by troops in Maiduguri, Borno, state. They wrote;
The suspect who gave his name as Abubakar Sadiq (left), works as night watchman to one Muhammad Daggash. A closer look at him shows that he was suspect number 28 among the suspected Boko Haram terrorists that were declared by the Nigerian Army last month.
Mohammed Usman, (pictured right) was arrested at Abuja Talakawa Ward in Maiduguri yesterday.

45 comments:

1. Ndi ojor! God go judge una. Linda take note!

2. Ndi ojor! God go judge una. Linda take note!

3. Beht why are they all hausas???

2. Hmmmm,see their face..Ndi ojo

3. Very Good.... #thumbup soldiers

4. See the first guy head like native pot! Evil doers!

1. Lol... Native pot indeed!

2. Hahahahahah....guy u no try. He looks so hungry sef...for him mind virgins dey wait am for yonder

5. More power to una elbow@naija soldiers

6. Ugly fags

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

7. don't they ever torture them to confess their sponsor or what? !

8. More of dis to come!

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I have a feeling that this niggas are innocent though....

10. I am not interested in their capture. I am only keen on hearing how they are slaughtered. They are not useful being alive.

11. Replies
    1. You shouldn't speak so loosely. Do u even know d meaning of mallam?.....ZEE (no time to login).

12. Great news.

13. I hope its not some unfortunate almajiris they captured sha.Pls kill em all if they are guilty as charged.Nothing like prison

14. Using eye-guage, d 1st one is exactly BH.

15. They need to drill him for information

16. That mug shot na wa

17. But yesterday is not 18th of November na

18. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 18:36

More of dis to come...

19. Why is it the hungry ones that gets arrested. Where are their commandos. The ones we see in their videos.

20. Nice one,God will help you people to fish them all out. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

21. Wicked souls there end is near

22. SOmetimes stories of atrocities committed accompanied by pictures of people like this forces me to have a rethink on my stance on Jungle Justice, if you understand what I mean.

23. They all look like death
    So ugly both in and out.

24. "I will give you every place where you set your foot, as I promised Moses. Your territory will extend from the desert to Lebanon, and from the great river, the Euphrates—all the Hittite country—to the Mediterranean Sea in the west. No one will be able to stand against you all the days of your life. As I was with Moses, so I will be with you; I will never leave you nor forsake you. Be strong and courageous, because you will lead these people to inherit the land I swore to their ancestors to give them." (Joshua 1:3-6)

25. See as him be self...hunger don finish am..idiot

26. They should the goats alive after intense interrogation sha

27. Young deluded men wasting their lives.