Tweets of the day! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 November 2015

Tweets of the day! :-)

Tweet from Senator Shehu Sani and an epic response from a Nigerian! :-)

44 comments:

1. Lmaooooo funny but so true...

2. Lol....nice one guy. No wonder the lawmakers wants to put restrictions on youths activities on social media. They are scared of this kind of attacks from the masses!

3. Lol....nice one guy. No wonder the lawmakers wants to put restrictions on youths activities on social media. They are scared of this kind of attacks from the masses!

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)17 November 2015 at 16:44

As long as he delivers dis is wht stands out...

5. Lollest. Chill a bit Nweke and stop this deDiezanizationism.

6. Lol,,,Nigeria aint smilin dez days,,,

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

7. Lolz @ deDiezanize, that woman's name don suffer

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... Serious matter i swear....

9. They are all bunch of thieves!

10. Hehehe! I trust my fellow Nigerians to have a perfect response. Linda take note!

11. Hehehe! I trust my fellow Nigerians to have a perfect response. Linda take note!

12. Lol that one is a no-go area.
    NASS will never do that, bunch of criminals making laws for us.

13. Exactly... #EpicResponse Senator indeed! Like he has no skeletons in his cupboard. May God "deDiezanize"his mouth! #Iberibe

14. Good come back from that fellow nigerian.

15. #Gbam E better reply back...... foolish senators. We don't have Prob with PMB but this Senators need to be called to order. awon oloriburuku sombody....

16. But why are these people still stuck in the past, having the mindset of an opposition party? The promise of 'WE WILL' is for campaigns, wake up, campaigns are long past..... Elections too in case u missed that.

17. WORD!!!
    WORD WORD!!!
    Shehu Sani is an asshole.
    Somebody once said "Almost every Man can withstand adversities, but if u want to test the True character of a Man, give him power".
    Sani is smokescreen. Dude is as fake as a clownish makeup.
    Been trollin him ever since he bragged about bailing that dude from some dirty Cops and still making fun of him on social media.
    Shehu Sani is Pathetic. Give him an opportunity to Buhari Nigeria and watch him Obasanjo us all.

18. Order forcompleteballet costume 2643CFDB

19. Lol, Nigerians are not smiling.......

20. Nice response, and thank you for asking him nweke.

#Dakinzz

21. Utter rubbish we actually need Diezani now. Petrol has never been sold so exorbitantly in Naija. Yeye chanji

22. Yes Charles nwrke is rite becos APC's members are parading themselves as saints

23. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

24. Ass licker has got hands to tweet rubbish. Kettle calling pot black. All of you are thieves, there is no exemption.

25. Mtchewwwww oloshi, that guys response was so on point

26. Mtchewwwww oloshi, that guys response was so on point

27. Forget the epic response, Dude is hot. Anyone knows whether he's single? Linda abeg help a sister *Runs away*