Throwback pic of Buhari receiving the Golden Eaglets after winning the U17 championship in '85 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Throwback pic of Buhari receiving the Golden Eaglets after winning the U17 championship in '85

President Buhari pictured in a group photo with the U17 after winning the maiden championship in China in 1985. He will soon be receiving the Golden Eaglets who won the 2015 U17 championship in Chile yesterday November 08.

70 comments:

Nice of him

awesome

meenah_wakil on instagram

aproko manager said...

Buhari na fine man ooo

awesome

meenah_wakil on instagram

My teachers lied... We are not the leaders of tomorrow. Look at Buhari still in power

Hmmmmmm dat's gud but y nah,a 1985 old man still leading us chaiii....

Henry Nwosu and Co!

September Lib_GiveAway Winners, how far Lindodo? Guys dey vex oh

Nice one.

*yawns*

They really made Nigerians proud...congrats to them once again...Buhari αи∂ co shld prepare better to meet them ni.
Meanwhile this pic is so ancient...

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It mUsT eNd in Praise

History is repeating again. I love dis. Linda take note!

Wow!
Here he is getting d trophy again.
PMB definitely is a ordained and destined President of Nigeria. All d best to PMB and congrats 2d boys.

Its been long that Buhari has the key to success.He'll lead this country to success

Good memories.

30 years later.

abisoye said...

Dis man fine sha

Choi! 30yrs ago... Who are now the leaders of 2moro? Congrats 2 them!

Wht d heck is dis all abt prove dat u r not a robot...? Someone come to my rescue concerning dis which is not allowing me to comment via my gmail ID.

Are you ready to be a leader?
I am sure your teacher told you to also work towards it! These men fought for it..

5GIG FOR 1K ON ALL ANDROID DEVICES WHATSAPP 08020544149

U want change!!! ...& u no wan work...after una go wan be leaders of tomorrow....go work!!! Linda is working!!!

GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA.....

I wonder what's awesome abt dis.

Coincidence??ummmmm...

*yawns too jare* since I was born till now dat im grown, same people still dey hustle for power. Leaders of tomorrow indeed

So what country were the agitators of Biafra hailing when this bois won last night.

He is a good luck charm then. A good omen for our football!

Congratulations to dos guys

Buhari has alwz been deir supporter den

Why are Nigerians so gullible? We the youths are the major problem this country has. I was born in 1985..he was the president then..here I am 30 years later and he's still the president..majority of us the youths voted him back..where are we going..forward or backward? The leaders of tomorrow indeed..

30 years later,he's still welcoming the eaglets..power drunkenness..

History always repeats itself, in one way or the other.

Woreva
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Baddest Puta said...

I think they should recreate this pic

edDREAMZ said...

Am sure someone is updating Buhari's wikipedia page ryt nw though....

History repeating itself.

Fate indeed

Fate indeed

Hahahahahaha no b joke oo

Kai! 30 years later d same person still came back as President....choi, Our teachers lied...we are yet to be d leaders of tomorrow....Naija is still on a recycle platform...smh

Leaders of tomorrow story a joke

Is linda owing you? Did she beg you to comment? If you don't have something reasonable to say GERARAH HERE

Miss Boss said...

Wch way Nigeria? Wen wil ds selfish oldies mak plans for the youths?

Buhari should just recreate this photo for fun sake with the new victorious Eaglets (It's allowed if he wears his buba tho).

This is good as history is set to repeat itself

Na I'm play the ball ?

No b only ordained n destined..since how many years, nd u happy he came to rule again..

Lukman said...

No be only Henry Nwosu, both Thunder Balogun! Yeye!

Paul Samuel Uchechukwu said...

That is history, cool 😃😃😊😊😊😊😉😉😉😍😝😝😳

>>==SIGNATURE==<<
I Love Lindasblog.com

SHOCKING!!!: Woman Catches Boyfriend Having Sex with her Dog (See Video/Photos)

Shameless Woman Caught in Adultery! See What Happened to Her (Watch Video/Photos)

Female Student Caught Watching Porn Inside Class - What Happened Next Will Shock You!!

Lukman said...

You no see her new house?

Yes!
History repeating itself.

Mumu Buhari famzer like u. In which one has he helped u and ur elephant tusk mouth huh?

Same old politicians

No be small thing oo

Zeemena said...

Please dont forget U17 also won the world cup two years back and PMB wasn't there to welcome them. Appreciate the players and not.................

Nigeria!!! cheating since 1985

This picture will not solve any problem for me.

It's all about records!

Aww so nice

Chai were are the youth proclaimed leaders of tomorrow.

Sai baba

Congrat to Baba and the boiz

PMB was always a handsome man.

Nice of him