Photos: A wedding inside a refugee camp in Vienna, Austria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Photos: A wedding inside a refugee camp in Vienna, Austria

Syrian refugee couple, Yasser and his girlfriend got married in one of the camps in Vienna, Austria. The couple's honeymoon will be in the camp. More photos after the cut...

41 comments:

1. Heya happy married life

2. Awwww, I'm so happy for them. Ihe oma di'nma. Linda take note!

3. Awwww, I'm so happy for them. Ihe oma di'nma. Linda take note!

4. Awwwwwww......congrats to them.

5. awwww! congrats to them.
    I love the sight of those happy children.

6. Hmm...no time to waste. congrats to 'em!

7. CHAI CONGRATS TO THEM!

AUNTY LINDA....

8. been happy is the state of the mind @apostletee

9. been happy is the state of the mind @apostletee

10. Cool.

11. Honeymoon in camp? Shior! Enjoy!

12. Congrats to †Ñ’ξm

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

13. Always be happy. No matter the situation

14. HML to the couple

15. So cool. This worse is nw.. They will still enjoy d honey of d land.

16. This shows your happiness shouldn't be stopped irrespective of your situation or location. HML to them

17. HML and congrats to them...

18. This is so inspiring

19. Even in the presence of danger and sufferings, love still is a beautiful thing.

20. Its nice to see that despite their situation,they don't let that bring them down.May God bless their marriage and help them better their situation

21. I love the fact the wedding took place there @ least there should be happy @ trying times like this.happy for them

22. see as refugee camp wedding fine pass lagos wedding.. we need change now now oo!

23. this refugees get camera phone>>>this ones dey suffer like this?

24. Good one...at least he has saved a whole lot of money