Stunning photos of billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi's mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Stunning photos of billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi's mum

Stunning Ms Samira Sheriff is the mother of billionaire daughter Adama Indimi. She is such a beautiful woman. More photos after the cut...

56 comments:

1. She's beautiful at her age.

#Dakinzz

2. Mother of bla bla... is she not the wife? Didn't they get married?

3. With moni, anyone can be beautiful

4. Now, this is what can be classified as stunning.

5. Pls tell linda ikeji @ kween

6. Adama looks exactly like her mom. Beautiful

2. Wow! Too much beauty for one person

3. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)26 November 2015 at 11:13

Flawless besuty she is!

4. I dare say she's eveneven more bewrifu than her daughter. Linda take note!

5. I dare say she's eveneven more bewrifu than her daughter. Linda take note!

6. The mother is finer than the daughter

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The woman is even more beautiful than her kids self..... Lord knws i must marry a beautiful woman no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> where are U nw: justin bieber....

8. She is beutyful,,,,,like moda like daughter

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

9. Whoahhhh!!!!!really stunning...

10. her mama come fine pass her ooooo#wink#

11. awwwww! she looks so cute.
    Lindiway the way you managed to fix Dbanj's name.

1. Lmao! She is beautiful and I tut Adama n dbanj gt bk togeda???

12. Lolx @ the title billionaire s daughter.Na wa oh

13. Stunning ke'?! Okay oh...with all the padding and stuff on her face, why won't anybody look 'stunning'? Pardon me but I am just not a fan of make ups on women.

14. Beautiful. No doubt, the daughter took after her.

15. Speechless.....Yummy mummy!

16. Your grammar sha linda... why make "billionaire daughter" the main I.D... D'you wanna confuse people?... "The wife of a billionaire"... as simple as that! Which one is 'billionaire's daughter mum', like the father and mother are not married- looolz

1. Exactly! They are NOT married. She was pretty clear when she said MS. and had a name that doesn't include indimi for the mum

17. Flawless is the word. Bunch of beauties!!!!

18. You are right owoyemi.

19. Linda everytime billionaire daughter this that bull crap... If you want some of their money just ask them dont come here and be glorifying like sey na only dem get billions. Why not just say their name thats enough.. There is absolutely no need for us to know they have billions

20. see paugajin#inJenifer'svoice#

21. Beautiful ladies. (Linda's finest)

22. you no see 'Ms' there? ...meaning not a wify now

23. shio? 'Ms' means not presently wify, so madam Linda is right.

24. Exactly what l thought @ Owoyemi

25. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT MONEY IS GOOD SOOO GOOD AND I GO GET AM hahahahahahahah

26. ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT MONEY IS GOOD SOOO GOOD AND I GO GET AM hahahahahahahah

27. Are they divorced?

28. Shua Arabs can be very preety......., miss my Shua friends

29. Billionaire daughter... Don't she have her own identity or endeavors?

30. She's alright, her daughter got an old face looking 50 plus though she's far younger.

31. Gosh!!! This woman is beautiful for Africa. Fine like fire