Photos: Pope Francis holds mass in Kenya | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Photos: Pope Francis holds mass in Kenya

Pope Francis held a Holy Mass in Kenya this morning to mark the country's National Day of Prayer and Reflection. He is visiting Kenya as part of his state visit to Africa. Continue to see more photos..

29 comments:

1. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)26 November 2015 at 12:10

Wow!

I never knew until now dat kenyan's r staunch Catholic members. I thank d Lord I am born and brought up a Catholic member though...

I look forward to b d first African 2b a Pope so dat I wil hammer lik dis Pope, lolzzzzz.

2. Nice one.....welcome to African Pope francis

3. God bless d Pope

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Your Original Brazilian / Peruvian hair extensions still in stock, contact 07061209332 for more info

4. Welcome!!!
    - Have you visited entertain naija lately? If not, then you are missing a lot of fun.

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Everything gud and nice no doubt... #NowPlaying>> purpose: justin bieber....

6. I don't see no armored car in this pictures. No military helicopters, fighter jets or drones bombarding helpless women and children on the ground. Red Cross buses blaring their sirens here and there? FOX news, The thunder that will fire you guys is climbing over the Nebraska mountains range already.

7. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)26 November 2015 at 11:11

Wow!

I never knew until now dat kenyan's r staunch Catholic members. I thank d Lord I am born and brought a Catholic member though...

I look forward to b d first African 2b a Pope so dat I wil hammer lik dis Pope, lolzzzzz.

8. God bless you holy father.

9. God bless the country but why Nigeria is not included among the country to be visit?

10. Lovely!Hope to see u in nigeria.

11. Pope please visit Nigeria. .biko.maybe ur holy mass will save us. ..

12. papal should pray for us in Nigeria.

13. This man will never visit Nigeria I pray for he is the false prophet spoken about it the Bible

14. papal should pray for us in Nigeria.