Stunning photos of billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi's mum | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Stunning photos of billionaire daughter, Adama Indimi's mum

Stunning Ms Samira Sheriff is the mother of billionaire daughter Adama Indimi. She is such a beautiful woman. More photos after the cut...

56 comments:

Beauty package, really nice

Wow! Too much beauty for one person

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Flawless besuty she is!

cuteaijay said...

Gorgeous!

I dare say she's eveneven more bewrifu than her daughter. Linda take note!

The mother is finer than the daughter

edDREAMZ said...

The woman is even more beautiful than her kids self..... Lord knws i must marry a beautiful woman no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> where are U nw: justin bieber....

She is beutyful,,,,,like moda like daughter

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Whoahhhh!!!!!really stunning...

Beauty at it's peak

her mama come fine pass her ooooo#wink#

Chai
Cuteness overload

joyous babe said...

Very prety.

Beauty.

awwwww! she looks so cute.
Lindiway the way you managed to fix Dbanj's name.

Lolx @ the title billionaire s daughter.Na wa oh

bhaire said...

Dey lòok so much alike

Beauty.

Stunning ke'?! Okay oh...with all the padding and stuff on her face, why won't anybody look 'stunning'? Pardon me but I am just not a fan of make ups on women.

Anonymous Personified said...

Beautiful. No doubt, the daughter took after her.

Carbon copy

Wow! She's gorgeous.

Speechless.....Yummy mummy!

Lmao! She is beautiful and I tut Adama n dbanj gt bk togeda???

#Beautiful Mama!!

Your grammar sha linda... why make "billionaire daughter" the main I.D... D'you wanna confuse people?... "The wife of a billionaire"... as simple as that! Which one is 'billionaire's daughter mum', like the father and mother are not married- looolz

Her skin glitters. Money is good

She's beautiful at her age.

#Dakinzz

Mother of bla bla... is she not the wife? Didn't they get married?

Oby said...

Flawless is the word. Bunch of beauties!!!!

You are right owoyemi.

Looking Gorgeous

With moni, anyone can be beautiful

gorgeous said...

9ice picz

So beautiful

Linda everytime billionaire daughter this that bull crap... If you want some of their money just ask them dont come here and be glorifying like sey na only dem get billions. Why not just say their name thats enough.. There is absolutely no need for us to know they have billions

see paugajin#inJenifer'svoice#

Beautiful ladies. (Linda's finest)

pwetie said...

you no see 'Ms' there? ...meaning not a wify now

pwetie said...

shio? 'Ms' means not presently wify, so madam Linda is right.

Exactly what l thought @ Owoyemi

beautiful woman

KWEEN said...

Now, this is what can be classified as stunning.

ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT MONEY IS GOOD SOOO GOOD AND I GO GET AM hahahahahahahah

Are they divorced?

Shua Arabs can be very preety......., miss my Shua friends

Exactly! They are NOT married. She was pretty clear when she said MS. and had a name that doesn't include indimi for the mum

kings11ng said...

Billionaire daughter... Don't she have her own identity or endeavors?

Pls tell linda ikeji @ kween

She's alright, her daughter got an old face looking 50 plus though she's far younger.

Adama looks exactly like her mom. Beautiful

Gosh!!! This woman is beautiful for Africa. Fine like fire

Beautiful