Should Drake be afraid? Lol. See the tattoo a fan got on his head | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Should Drake be afraid? Lol. See the tattoo a fan got on his head

A die hard Drake fan recently unveiled the Drake tattoo he got on the back of his head. Hmmm...but kudos to the artist...he did it well...

Photo source: MTO

74 comments:

Fans mi

That's how crazy some fans can be....

The artiste is very good and talented

some weird fans sha...

meenah_wakil on instagram

some weird fans sha...

meenah_wakil on instagram

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Head na im own, wetin concern me. Linda take note!

Baddest Puta said...

This is just WOW!

Ooo Jesus, don't tell me that is permanent!!!WTF?

Ahahaha! This kain fan can stalk one to death

Mstchhhheeeewwwww stupidity...

Stupidity

edDREAMZ said...

That artist is a genious like a fucking genious though no doubt....

Very creative on the part of the artist. Crazy idea on the part of the fan.

Afraid of what? I don't get

Linda u and dis Drake ehn?

Crazy dude
Can u imagine
Nawa oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Crazy dude
Can u imagine
Nawa oooo
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

This kind tin no fit show for black man head o...imagine me drawing tuface on my black head.

THATS VERY GOOD TO SEE.. THATS WHAT I CALL A FAN.

AUNTY LINDA....

PURPLE said...

D tatoo make sense

Madness in the highest order...

Ping for ballet complete costume

Fake rapper

Dave Mide said...

is that clash of clan hes playing (in the 2nd pix) ....nice!!

nicely done

aproko manager said...

Na wa ooo

Why should Drake be afraid. It's the guy with the tattoo that should be worried. How will he explain the tattoo to his grandkids in 50 years time when Drake would no longer be relevant.

You can get away with an MJ, Beatles, Elvis Presley or some other timeless person tattooed on your body but Drake.....hell no

andre kelvin said...

The artiste try finish

Good job but why would ppl go to this extend to make a statement beat me..... Drake should not just be happy but be proud of that dude.

Yea,vry well

Obsession!

This isn't a tattoo, it's ART with clippers and paint!

Wow!

Fresh

Miss Boss said...

These westerners tho!

The guy is getting something to regret in future about.

Will soon get mine

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

iphy said...

Foolishness of D highest Level....

Will soon get mine

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Hmmm...crazy fan!

It's not a tattoo linda, it's a hair cut that's aided with temporary ink. It's the in thing right now for most barber shops in the states.

The artist na PRO

Hahahahaha, na wao

Which kind thing be dis na? He should receive sense

Its not a Tatoo oooo.. Its Hair Art

You are so daft Linda! Such a shirty journalist. It's not a tattoo, it's a haircut design. You're soo annoyingly clueless!

Gosh...am so getting a linda tattoo on my lap

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Born to draw tattoos

Also Check www.vabadon.com

That's not a tattoo

Some artists r wizards tho

Looks more like a haircut...

Why should drake be afraid?
What of people that do plastic surgery to look like the artist they love?

that is a hair cut! get your facts right.

Act of tattoo not really advisable bcos d Lord kicks against it...

mo said...

Lol... crazy things people do. The artist did a good job tho!!

Truth said...

Ok linda get your facts right it is not a tattoo it is art made from the guys hair he can always cut it off ...

Nice work to d artist

Linda have you seen them give tattoos with paintbrushes before? Na wa for the inaccuracy of all these your blog posts, I love you, kudos on your new house but GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT. Hire someone to proof reads your posts before hand if you must, but this only shows incompetence.

You big dummy, that's a haircut not a tattoo!

eddie000 said...

That's not tattoo, it's dye and clipper job.

At least it's better than that one a fan of Davido's fan had on his stomach. that one was so disgusting

Yea @robtheoriginal on instagram the guy is talented

LINDA IKEJI. thats a hair cut na not a real tattoo haba

Dumb Fuck.

Dis is hot,wish i had d Money to do mine lol

Nawah!

Lolzzz. Drake should be very afraid. Nawah

That's not a tattoo, the barber is @robtheoriginal check his Instagram. That was during a recent hair show in Puerto Rico

Shina said...

Cool fan... Creative artist... Nice one to both of u guys

Who sent him message?