Should Drake be afraid? Lol. See the tattoo a fan got on his head | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Should Drake be afraid? Lol. See the tattoo a fan got on his head

A die hard Drake fan recently unveiled the Drake tattoo he got on the back of his head. Hmmm...but kudos to the artist...he did it well...

Photo source: MTO

74 comments:

1. That's how crazy some fans can be....

2. The artiste is very good and talented

3. some weird fans sha...

meenah_wakil on instagram

4. some weird fans sha...

meenah_wakil on instagram

5. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Head na im own, wetin concern me. Linda take note!

6. Mcheeeeeeeeew! Head na im own, wetin concern me. Linda take note!

7. Ooo Jesus, don't tell me that is permanent!!!WTF?

8. Ahahaha! This kain fan can stalk one to death

9. Mstchhhheeeewwwww stupidity...

10. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    That artist is a genious like a fucking genious though no doubt....

11. Very creative on the part of the artist. Crazy idea on the part of the fan.

12. Afraid of what? I don't get

13. Crazy dude
    Can u imagine
    Nawa oooo
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

14. Crazy dude
    Can u imagine
    Nawa oooo
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

15. This kind tin no fit show for black man head o...imagine me drawing tuface on my black head.

16. THATS VERY GOOD TO SEE.. THATS WHAT I CALL A FAN.

AUNTY LINDA....

17. Madness in the highest order...

18. Madness in the highest order...

19. Ping for ballet complete costume

20. Madness in the highest order...

21. is that clash of clan hes playing (in the 2nd pix) ....nice!!

22. Why should Drake be afraid. It's the guy with the tattoo that should be worried. How will he explain the tattoo to his grandkids in 50 years time when Drake would no longer be relevant.

You can get away with an MJ, Beatles, Elvis Presley or some other timeless person tattooed on your body but Drake.....hell no

23. Good job but why would ppl go to this extend to make a statement beat me..... Drake should not just be happy but be proud of that dude.

24. This isn't a tattoo, it's ART with clippers and paint!

25. These westerners tho!

26. The guy is getting something to regret in future about.

1. That's not a tattoo, the barber is @robtheoriginal check his Instagram. That was during a recent hair show in Puerto Rico

27. Will soon get mine

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

28. Foolishness of D highest Level....

29. Will soon get mine

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #IT mUsT eNd iN prAise

30. It's not a tattoo linda, it's a hair cut that's aided with temporary ink. It's the in thing right now for most barber shops in the states.

31. The artist na PRO

32. Which kind thing be dis na? He should receive sense

33. Its not a Tatoo oooo.. Its Hair Art

34. You are so daft Linda! Such a shirty journalist. It's not a tattoo, it's a haircut design. You're soo annoyingly clueless!

35. Gosh...am so getting a linda tattoo on my lap

36. That's not a tattoo

37. Looks more like a haircut...

38. Why should drake be afraid?
    What of people that do plastic surgery to look like the artist they love?

39. that is a hair cut! get your facts right.

40. Act of tattoo not really advisable bcos d Lord kicks against it...

41. Lol... crazy things people do. The artist did a good job tho!!

42. Ok linda get your facts right it is not a tattoo it is art made from the guys hair he can always cut it off ...

43. Nice work to d artist

44. Linda have you seen them give tattoos with paintbrushes before? Na wa for the inaccuracy of all these your blog posts, I love you, kudos on your new house but GET YOUR FACTS RIGHT. Hire someone to proof reads your posts before hand if you must, but this only shows incompetence.

45. You big dummy, that's a haircut not a tattoo!

46. That's not tattoo, it's dye and clipper job.

47. At least it's better than that one a fan of Davido's fan had on his stomach. that one was so disgusting

48. Yea @robtheoriginal on instagram the guy is talented

49. LINDA IKEJI. thats a hair cut na not a real tattoo haba

50. Dis is hot,wish i had d Money to do mine lol

51. Lolzzz. Drake should be very afraid. Nawah

52. Cool fan... Creative artist... Nice one to both of u guys