See the Mercedes Benz car Floyd Mayweather bought for his 16yr old son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

See the Mercedes Benz car Floyd Mayweather bought for his 16yr old son

The American professional boxer who is said to have an estimated net worth of $650 million gifted his 16-year-old son, Koraun, with a brand new Mercedes CLS for his birthday. The car is said to be worth around £30,000. Mayweather shared the photo on Instagram. "Happy birthday Amir Mayweather. Love you, Champ." Lucky boy!

74 comments:

1. Are you fcuking kidding me? That ride's worth thousand of dolz. More than 30k linda

1. Depends on the CLS being talked about ..buh ah know someone who bought his 110

2. He bought it and sent it to invader yp customize and the end cost was $110k

3. She didn't say $30000 she said £30000. It's higher than dollars.n she didn't say its exactly £30000 she said around it

4. Know ur currencies... she said £ not $.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna see car abeg... Lucky lad....

3. Lucky child, so thoughtful of the daddy, atleast it's better than spraying his money to strippers!

4. Replies
    1. Don't tell me u r broke tomorrow oo bro dis one that u r buying cars every wk so. Hbd to d Lad

5. I see my oga doing much more for his kids in the near future and I will be the one driving them all.

1. U be real waka pass driver. No future ambition sha! U no beg ur oga to buy u motor or feature u for him song make u sef hammer? Olodo na driver u wan do pass, alika

2. You're just too disgusting. Animals have hope in life than you.

3. Are u ok? I reject it for your mother and wife. U will be better than a driver in jesus name .Amen

4. Hahahahahahahahwh...words reserved for better topics

5. I wonder if you have brain at all or just eba full your skull.

6. Guess ur destined to be a driver. Wish u all d best with that...

7. So your dream is to be a driver for the rest of your life?

8. You do not have ambition.
      Your talent is only on commenting on the blog with a view that Davido will notice you.

9. It's pathetic to see that that's your goal

6. First off its not cls secondly it isnt close to 30k

1. Fuck u that ain't a GLK 45..and fuck u its worth over 30k..wah the fuck do u know bout my role model

7. Wow!

Dis is cool and...
    I wish them all d best and may d lord bless them.

8. Eww! It is well oO

*lib's namesake*

9. lucky he is.it been Ages God!!!! i miss this blog.

10. Seriously?

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

11. He has a 16 year old son? Never knew.
    Congratulobia to the young lad.

12. Can't wait to see him drives or bash

13. Choiiiii this could be me ,but of course in a different lifetime lol

14. This is the woman that wrote about her sickle cell child,so far so good i didn't get any help from any one,some people called promised send me sometin,i sent my acct number but up till now i didn't see anytin. since last week she has been in the hospital due to another crisis and was discharged yesterday with a bill of 36,700naira and we've nt been able to live the hospital because we've not been able to provide the money. i made a deposit of 2k the nite i rushed her to the hospital,so am to balance 34,700.pls i need your help as i cant raise the money.doctors also introduced a new drug to me that it reduces crisis,the name of the drug is drepanostat,its #2500 wit 30caps to be taken every day in addition to the paludrine, folic acid and ciliavite she's been taking. pls whichever way i can be assisted i will appreciate .help me put a smile on the face of my child and give her a reason to live. my other line has been blocked that I put up here the last time and need to be re-registered,because we have been in the hospital i couldn't go and register the line,so i can be reached also on my email faithIKbc@yahoo.com

15. ODUN OWO! E maa f'owo takaa. Sugbon ki e ranti wipe oun ti o ntan ni odun eegun o.

16. Yes it's better to spend for family than some useless bikini girls, and don't forget to invest wisely. Enjoy my man, all the bestm

17. Cool,happy birthday to him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

18. Na wa o. Money is good o. Happy birthday kiddo.

19. Can a 16yr old person drive in USA?

1. Yes they can. They have restrictions tho, just like Cinderella license. They can't drive at night in some states and if they would they have to get an older licensed person as a passenger... it varies from stare to state

20. Now..that's money talking...
    #blessmyhustleGod

21. Sweet ride.. I can be a baby mama for this kind dude..
    No need to dream of marrying him.

1. By their fruit,............ I'm sure you know the rest.

22. He's spoiling this kid real good!! Lawd

23. Things dads do for their kids.. HBD young man

24. Not a biggy, will do much more for my kids.

25. Chineke o money is gud walahi. Is indeed a lucky boy.

26. Why not, when he's got the money??? Linda take note!

27. Why not, when he's got the money! Linda take note!

28. Good for him... dee

29. I bet u that car will be driven in Nigeria by a politician soonest

30. Linda ikeji please get your facts right before publishing here

31. Daddy Stop Giving Him Fish! Teach Him How To Fish! http://www.bummyla.com

32. Senseless. i will invest in real estate for him instead.

33. BABA BUHARI should invite floyd to declare his asset

34. Happy boy....hope he's not gonna spoil him tho....

35. Now that is what you call a sweet 16

36. Sweet Ride!
    I' work so hard ti give my children everything!

***LIBER FINEST***

37. This is what some might call an asset or som'n reasonable, but putting ur son on the spotlight like that is making him a target, and also lining him up as one of thos bozos outthere, hell yh, he grow to be a spoilt brat no doubt. Get ur brains outta ur gloves man, be smart dont be retard.

38. What a time to be MAYWEATHER Junior. lucky chap indeed.