Multiple bomb blast in Kano phone market this evening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Multiple bomb blast in Kano phone market this evening

Multiple bomb blast has been recorded at Kano's major phone market. Residents say the incident happened this evening. This attack comes barely 24 hours after a bomb blast killed 34 people in Yola, Adamawa state yesterday. More details later.

67 comments:

1. This is just becoming every day news! Na wa o. God help us

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

1. This is the change U all voted for. During GEJ's days people were spewing trash esp the likes of Bonario the fowl! Now most people r keeping quiet! BUHARI has not lived up to his promises. Imagine fuel scarcity, BokoHaram still on, he's asking for permission to borrow more. Je's a disgrace of a president. No apologies!

2. Replies
    1. How come no one is putting on 9ja flags....9ja land of hypocrisy

3. BUHARI, what's the difference between your regime and Jonathan's? MR CHANGE IT ALL? You made Jonathan suffer and so shall you suffer!

1. Mr Stern.
      I am 100percent sure you aint educated, Hence no real need to address your issue

2. How did he made Jonathan suffer? my dear say what you know

3. Thank U my dear. Don't mind Buhari, the 'promiser' of change. CHANGE my ass!!!

4. O sweet Jesus!
    Come save this country.

5. Lord hav mercy and save d souls over there and pls wipe out BH for us.

6. They are all fools.. Killing themselves and their own brothers in the name of attention. They should enter eastern states nau let the biafran war soldiers fry them like akara and puff-puff. Crazy people!!!

1. If U got no cool to say, I suggest U b silent n pray for the innocent victims.

2. Nnenne I worship your thinking. U have really shown that all your people are in the east and nono of you and their friends travle out their locality in the place you are from.

7. BUHARI GIVING US REASONS HE MUST JAIL AND PUNISH WHO WATCHED HIM JAILED IN 1985. Dasuki sorry!!!

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord have mercy shah....

9. Idiots. ISIS has empowered them to continue.

10. Subuhannallah! Not again. RIP to the dead.

11. OMG!!!! This whole blasts are confusing me.On one hand ,the army is said to be recording success.On the other hand,these cowards are also making progress in sending people to hell.
    When will it truly be over? December is a week away fa

1. Yep d December is 2 weeks from now then Bokohari will fulfill all his campaign promises. Crunch Boko haram, 5k, One dollar equal to One naira and fuel 45 naira per litre etc. Sai Bohari sai d general n Sai d only honest Nigerian I know u gonna do it. Any Nigerian that believes him is worst than Boko haram. So una know una self Nde arah.

12. Thought this was getting out of control but I was wrong cos it seems to be getting out of hand.

13. The military has been reduced to APC propaganda. They now lie like Lai Mohammad. They better they shut up and work the better

14. Na wa oooio warriss all dis now

15. It is well with northern Nigeria o

16. Hehehehehehheheehehehhe #Pray4Kano

17. Fred amata pls pray for nigeria...

18. And to think our military men keep lying that they recovered this,chased away that,killed hundred #sigh.
    If they indeed did all that,who den are behind these bombings

19. Immediately they ordered for dasuki's arrest, we have bomb blast everywhere. These pepetrators must be brought to book. Evil people everywhere.

20. I can't believe this is happening again. God keep us safe.

21. I can't believe this is happening again. God keep us safe.

22. Choi, GOD help us ooooooo!!!!!!!!

23. So sad,Nigeria needs divine intervention,God help us now,let me keep hoping that nobady is injured. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

24. So under the admin of the "general" who would end boko in two weeks and then two months,this this has managed to spread again from borno.to yola and now to kano.God help us.!uhari(cause he's a lunatic) kept calling for jonas resignation.I wonder when he will start calling for his own resignation.yeye man.but if its to tell us how nta sabotaged him and ait too and to travel and borrow money he is a sabi man....the same apc e rats that's where causing jona are now saying subulanalahi shege.............linlin how far na;) abeg post am ohhh.

25. Last days of boko haram.buhari is trying to make it seem like boko haram is making its final stand.Lol.ok sir keep up the drama and novel as long as u end this story with the death of boko haram.mchew.Rip to the dead.I thought buhari said he knew those who sponsored boko haram.the fact he knows this but doesn't take action means he's one of them.if he's not one of them why hasn't he arrested the heads since he knows them.....linlin how far na;) abeg post am ohh

26. Change is here!
    Northerners enjoy what you guys created

27. Change is here!
    Northerners enjoy what you guys created

28. Ok Na. Linda I hope u are taking note of these events . Change is here . Igbos please help your fellow christians

29. Deadline line is Dec. 31, 2015

30. No longer a new thing. Anyway RIP while we continue waiting for a blind chanji

31. O God, not again! Linda take note!

32. O God, not again! Linda take note!

33. am tired of commenting over the issue of bumbing.

34. Just look at human skull.

35. Lol, Nigeria is now a country of lies and propaganda. Am so ashamed of this country

36. Useless APC led government.

37. I'm yet to see a Nigerian or French screen his picture in the colours of Nigeria. May God save this country

38. GOD Please Save Your People! http://www.bummyla.com

39. Rip to d dead. In as much I hated ds, my sincere advice is all igbos an yorubas dt a in d north xpecially northeast shld start comin hom asap. Its better to b poor and alive dn being rich and bomb untimely.

40. I hope Buhari is now enjoying the same troubles he gave Jona. This is the beginning. Enjoy it while it last.

41. Change or not the bible must be fulfilled
    Not even a thousand nations can stop it

42. na wa ooo.i don't even know what to say again.R.I.P to the dead.

43. GSM markaté kwa?!
    Chai. Biafrans a narie.

44. Thesame BH dey said dey will wipe out afta 2weeks of assuming power... hmmm! CHANGE. RIP 2 those dat lost their lives

45. I told someone that the terrorist attack in France would trigger a series of attack here in Nigeria and lo and behold.....

46. See how wicked them are killing one another terrorist killing terrorist in Nigeria nothing like that in our biafra home land God bless Biafrans

47. See how wicked them are killing one another terrorist killing terrorist in Nigeria nothing like that in our biafra home land God bless Biafrans

48. See how wicked them are killing one another terrorist killing terrorist in Nigeria nothing like that in our biafra home land God bless Biafrans