Scott Disick sleeps over at Kourtney's house, Kim expresses shock | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Scott Disick sleeps over at Kourtney's house, Kim expresses shock

On Sunday's episode of "Keeping Up With The Kardashians," the mom-of-three updates sister Kim Kardashian about her life without the father of her kids.

"He's like 'I just want my family,' or whatever and I'm just like, 'Well what are you doing to try to change your life?'" Kourtney tells Kim. "There's just a lot that would have to happen for him to get on a good path."

As the two sisters get into a deep conversation about Scott and Kourtney's relationship, Scott walks into the kitchen ... and completely shocks Kim.
"It would definitely be a process. Do you think you would ever forgive him and get back with him?", Kim asks her sister right as Scott enters the room looking for his car keys.
"I am like in shock. I haven't seen him in so long," Kim admits in a confessional. "He obviously spent the night and Kourtney didn't mention that he was there! I thought Kourtney was really strong and firm and now are they back together? What is he...I just don't understand."

55 comments:

1. He seriously need to get healed....his life isn't too funny now

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

1. When would u guys that this all staged up

2. Unmarried should get married... married ones should sustain theirs and let peace reign. Eph 5:24-25

3. Love in d corner. It's allowed tho

4. Dats Relationships 4 u btwn a man nd a woman.

5. Their business. Every thing is business for the Kardashians/Jenners. It would be good if they come back together, at least for the sake of their kids.

6. Their business. Every thing is business for the Kardashians/Jenners. It would be good if they come back together, at least for the sake of their kids.

7. Better for them.I chopters notin

8. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)20 November 2015 at 09:25

Hiss!

All dis family drama dat they use to draw people attentions to their shows. Its well wit their souls!

9. Linda how dis one take concern us

10. She should shut up. Everyone can't be like her that would have hopped on the next available man. Kourtney, I love you, please try to make this relationship work out and possibly get married.

11. She just want 2 protect her kid

12. Enough with dis Kardashians... ..... Urghhhhhh
    #needanalibitojoinmetastethenewgeishasardine

13. Lol...I knew they would get back. Scott would be foolish to leave her.

14. This is the really things LOVE is a Big Word with powerful word
    i dont believe that they can come back
    the life of kourtney is really different from rest of the family.
    this real nice'.

15. Hian! Linda, odikwara gi egwu!
    Their business jare.

16. I hope they get back together tho

17. Hahaha Love is an open door ,true love forgives ,kind and patient ,he is stuck with ,although it's a toxic relationship but hey they understand each other better than than the world will ever do #kourtscott!

18. Why are u surprised? Is she not a kardashian?
    Anything is possible with kardashians,

Ndi mental.

19. kim should just stay away from this issue, is not easy to just leave a man whom you had 3kids with, and deep down you love him and he really needs help...the bottom line is no put mouth for man and woman matter.

20. When u are still inlove

Seyilicious

21. Kim should leave them and face her life and marriage jor. Kourtney shouldn't let her pride stand in the way of her happiness, if she still loves Scott, she should stick with him.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They are certainly coming back together though no doubt....

23. Kim should leave her sis alone and mind her own marriage with Kanye.

24. Kim. It's easy for you to dump someone after 72 days of marriage, it's not that easy for someone else after a decade together and 3 kids alongside. If it were you and Kanye, you'd take him in fast cuz obviously that's whom you're stuck with.

25. Mcheeeeeeeeew! All na for show. Linda take note!

26. Mcheeeeeeeeew! All na for show. Linda take note!

27. But we know Kourtney has always been the foolish one na.

28. Ur sis engine don black n need to oil d Boris... dee

29. He is the lord disick

30. So what do we benefit from all this stuff? Nigeria has more interesting vibes, Linda

31. Lol, I guess this season would be about Kourt and Scott....

32. Keep digging u would find d answer happy for them

33. The only thing I knw is Scott have one of d best eye ball so far

34. He has a bomb dick...Maybe

35. Kim always wants to be the one with perfect life: Staying married, being relevant. That was how she kept discouraging Khloe from giving Lamar a chance. Now she has started with kourtney. Assuming its Kanye, won't she forgive him? I love Kim but I hate her when she tries to kill her sisters chances of mending their relationships.

36. See kim o. if they r bck togeder, so?

37. Ndi Karda....
    Ndi drama

38. Ndi Karda....
    Ndi drama

39. Kim na miss know it all, abeg make she shift jare....I hope they get back 2geda

40. she's mending her relationship abeg