Kogi governorship election holds tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 November 2015

Kogi governorship election holds tomorrow

The Kogi state governorship election will hold tomorrow, November 21st. The main contenders are APC candidate and former governor of the state, Abubakar Audu (right) and PDP's candidate, Idris Wada (left) who is the incumbent governor of the state. Over 5000 police officers have been drafted to the state to prevent any form of electoral crisis that may arise during or after the election.

21 comments:

1. Good luck to them both. May the best man win.

2. Let your will be done oh lord.. peace is all we pray for the nation. John 14:26-27

3. I wish them all the best and election free violence.

4. Mehn that Audu guy is fucking ugly. He looks like someone that will empty the treasury of the state.

5. Let the best candidate win.
    $
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

6. The the smartest win.

7. Let the smartest man win***

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Many want that APC candidate to win though....

9. Aww So Painful to be leaving office after one tenure as he would have loved to sing the song "everything na double double!" but unfortunately Idris Wada the incumbent is waving a goodbye to Mercy Johnson's people already in a somewhat defeatist move.

10. Isokay, i wish dem fair and calm election. Who is that man with lion mark?

11. All the best to them. Linda take note!

12. All the best to them. Linda take note!

13. for the sake of this man's looks,i cant vote for him ooo!!!chai!white monkey kwa!!

14. This is going to be like deciding between the devil and the deep blue sea. I feel so sorry for my nation if these are the unproven, untrusted type of leaders we continue to churn out. Between a well known rogue and a very inept and confused man..smh

15. APC ready to play out their scripts. Just like in rivers state, part of the plot was to sack the chief justice and they are gradually executing them. May God's will overtake mans every plot, Amen

16. THE BATTLES OF THE THIEVES. Audu ugly since 1999