Ruth Kadiri steps out for AFRIFF opening ceremony in ZiZi Cardow dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 November 2015

Ruth Kadiri steps out for AFRIFF opening ceremony in ZiZi Cardow dress

Lovely...more photos after the cut...

52 comments:

1. Beautiful Ruth nice dress

2. Chai ! This reminds me of my late friend Remy Lagos's beautiful designs.

3. Nice

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT mUsT eNd in PrAisE

4. Nice gown,rocked with little confidence,she looks shy

1. In your crapy head u r wishing u cud rock it better than she did yea! Lol u r messed up boy u need better beating like dis to remind u that u have manhood fool... Linda the deceive you o

5. Would have been lovely but too much fish net made it tacky rme

6. She tried.Always looks like Adaorah Uko

7. Nice outfits ruth

8. Nice outfits ruth

9. To be honest this dress is ugly. Creativity is not joining Ankara and lace, it's more, far more than that.

1. Thank you o! It's a hot mess! So cheaply done.

10. Beautiful u, I like this girl weller, and yes, nice gown on perfect body, go dearie go.

11. she looks pretty... her cute babyface

12. Flawless beauty...

13. Omg! Its a beautiful gown, n looks good on her too

14. Short Ruth, dat dress looks gracious on her. Linda take note!

15. Short Ruth, dat dress looks gracious on her. Linda take note!

16. Lovely. Me likey.

17. Lovely. Me likey.

18. Ruth, go get a good stylist, this is not appropriate for opening of a festival. Secondly, your career need a good hook to it. Go get a manager.

19. I really like this Ruth girl.

20. The first pics isn't clear. I think she's adding weight. Lovely

21. This is how Ruth should be dressing.

22. gorgeous outfit on a fine geh

23. gorgeous outfit on a fine geh

24. Awwwww.... She killed it.... Am beginning to love this chic sha... Make I no talk much.

25. Beautiful Lady... Get On board now... Lol

26. Nice Outfit... U love her movies.

27. Waow...am short of words, this chicala set die oo..

28. Waow...this chicala looks gorgeous

29. But when dz babe start to dey rock designer self...nobody wey God no fit do am for oo

30. @oredigba...it takes hard work to get dere..@Ruth after an NEA Awards as the best actress of the year, we look forward to more...

31. Omo dz babe has added weight oo... But odikwa set dieeeeeeeee.....

32. @oredigba...Dem say pesin wey God put for Rolls Royce, u no fit c am inside molue...Hustle z real sis,so do not criticize #Badbelle

33. See dem wey dey talk.... U no wetin she for dan chop to get dere...chooo abi no b naija w dey