Rita Ora flaunts her fit body for Self Magazine's December Issue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 November 2015

Rita Ora flaunts her fit body for Self Magazine's December Issue

Singer Rita Ora appears on the December 2015 cover of Self Magazine, flaunting her midriff in a one-shoulder bikini style. The photos for the cover story were taken by Matt Irwin. See more as you continue...

32 comments:

1. Lovely! I like the third pic wer she open her agada!

2. Replies
    1. Rita na fyne babe but she too like d#ck. Haba, her own too much!

3. Nice

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

4. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)27 November 2015 at 09:05

Flawless beauty!

5. Hot mama

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bETTer
    #IT MuST eNd In PraiSe

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe looks weak..... She no well neh..

7. This girl and Rihanna are cousins I swear.

8. She try cover up small. Linda take note!

9. She try cover up small. Linda take note!

10. She is so beautiful without her red lips, her smile is dope

11. Replies
    1. Abeg Miss endtime,dnt u get tired,its no longer funny,ur endtime phrase is so stale!

2. Aproko manager, u are just so boring. Enough of your end time ish
      #smh

12. One of my favorite songstress of 2015,love her poison n body on me jamz, and yes she is queen bey's fans, not that riri who is beefing bey secretly like say tmao no dey,. Nice cover ora.

Linda's last son

13. she looks good

MISSVEE

14. Please who is she and what did she stand for?

15. How long b4 she goes the way of Britney spears or smiley Cyrus? I will wait