Remember the UFC fighter who beat the crap out of Ronda Rousey? Looks like she got a mini-eggplant (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Remember the UFC fighter who beat the crap out of Ronda Rousey? Looks like she got a mini-eggplant (photo)

Some days ago, UFC fighter Holly Holm beat the crap out of Ronda Rousey...and now photos have emerged showing Holly, who is really a woman, with a mini penis. Many feel the fighter, who made history as the first of either gender to win titles in both boxing and mixed martial art, abused steroids so much, she grew a penis...but in actual fact, it's an enlarged clitoris. See the photo after the cut...

Photo credit: MTO

58 comments:

1. No o ...this is meat plant not eggplant .lol

Human hair sales!!!
      16 inches=15k
      24 inches=19k
      Other high ends available too.
      Bbm: 5678C76D

2. LOL she's one of those few girls who has their clits hanging out..

1. Stern i luv u bcos u re so funny. Hahahahaha

3. Choi! Wetin person no go see and hear bikonu??? Linda take note!

4. Choi! Wetin person no go see and hear bikonu??? Linda take note!

5. Lol don't tell me he's a transgender lmao

6. Sort of disgusting
    Enlarged clits????

7. Haba I thought as much coz the way she pummeled Rondas face ehn makes you wonder if she shares bloodline with Batista

8. MTO sha like to find out wetin dey sound inside radio.

9. Huh? Enlarged clitoris??? Must be scary without d panties

10. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 22:16

Oh!

Biko wht sort of enlarged clitoris is dis...?
    Dis is really creepy and beyond dis world.

11. wawu! but how can someone's clit be that big.

12. Add me ladies,lets chat dearies cos i'm keen on meeting real fwends and dear we will talk abt just what u want to talk abt 2bad6a07

13. Lol wetin person no go see 4 dis life?

14. SHE LOOKS LIKE A CLUB BOUNCER

AUNTY LINDA....

15. An enlarged clitoris? That big? What dah fuck. This one will cum just from a look.

16. Lol. Linda...na wa for u o.

17. What da f#cccckkkk? That ain't Clit joor. Spare me that story abeg. If she insists it is then she should transform and fight in the male league already.

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is a fucking dude though... Ojoro dey this thing abeg....

19. She probably is on her period. That could be pad or could be one tiny penis.

20. Ewww imagining d site of it, it sure gon be disgusting

21. hahaha.omg forget it the mini egg plant the first pix and her build says it all.the preachers daughter is actually the preachers son lol.....she's is either an hermaphrodite or trans thought I think she's trans........linlin how far na;) abeg post am sha

22. Hahahaha.yikes.fighting must make her horny as fuck.she wanted to rape rhonda lol......linlin how far na;) abeg post am sha

23. Na dis kain clit I dey like to give head

24. There is something like that?!

25. hmm.. she's so muscular.. hope the muscles didn't get to her clit.. just saying...

26. So she's probably transgender? Plus I thought transgenders are women in the world's dictionary cos why else will they give Bruce Jenner woman of the year award. Please help me who are men?who are women? who are transgenders?

27. It looks big! Anyhoozle, congrats to her.

28. Linda the Biafran

29. What the fuck, Linda? Where s your decency?

30. Linda how ur eye take c that one ... eye detailing hummm Naija

31. Wanna make some cash on the side doing a little advertising? Click this link now. http://theyouthjob.com/index.php?ref=5538

32. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Sagging pussy lips with prominent clitoris, that's all. This is pussy-as-is, no circumcision.

34. Na pastor pikin o, watch your mouth

35. Smh. I'm sure this is coming from Ronda's camp. They just can't accept the fact that Holly beat her to bits. Abegy, Holly Holms is a happily married WOMAN! Ronda is a good fighter but she let a few wins get to her head and became too proud. I'm glad she was beaten.

36. Hummmmmmm....TF??

37. Am so disappointed with the comments and this news. Am a big UFC fan and I really admirer what Holly did, instead of LIB to write something good about what she just accomplished rather LIB is writing what will just make he blog bigger and discredit what this incredible woman just achieved. Please do your research well and write something good about this woman.

38. She doesn't look so tough, I bet I could lick her!