Photos: Adamawa state Gov. visits bomb blast victims, announces an indefinite ban on night markets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Photos: Adamawa state Gov. visits bomb blast victims, announces an indefinite ban on night markets

Adamawa State Governor, Senator Bindow Mohammadu Jibrilla today visited the victims of Tuesday's bomb blast who are currently receiving treatments at Federal Medical Centre,Yola. He also also visited the scene of the bomb blast and announced an indefinite ban on night markets in the state capital. The ban, he said, was part of decisions taken at an emergency security meeting at Govt House, Yola. Business premises and places that attracts large crowd are expected to close by 6 p.m.

23 comments:

1. Northerners pls enjoy what you guys created

2. Northerners pls enjoy what you guys created

3. Bad market for these nocturnal business guys.I wonder how this our fashion Governor is taking all these? His chief of staff's brain must be working overtime.
    May God heal our land.One day we'll cruise down memory lane telling our kids stories on how miserable life used to be in the NE.

4. LOL. This is just the beginning. You shall reap what you sow. You voted for that useless boko haram sponsor called BUHARI yea? Change indeed. Nigeria will never be better as long as that man is your president.

5. It is well with our beloved country. May God help heal our Land. Linda take note!

6. I feel for the people of Northeast, can't wait to hear the last of this evil.

7. It is well with our beloved country. May God help heal our Land. Linda take note!

8. Na wa o. Wat can b done to ensure safety?

9. Quick recovery to those injured.

10. Including lil kids Lawd help us. Why can't Nigeria make quick arrest and all like Paris did

11. Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)18 November 2015 at 22:21

Nice one frm d governor and its well wit our souls. RIP 2d dead and speedy recovery 2d injured.

12. Rip to d dead and speedy recovery to the injured....

13. ds governor no get sense o! bikonu who allow ds aboki carry microphone enter hospital? d victims ear never clear him still wan block am more. biko were r d security guys

14. Later dem go ban daytime market.

15. If its gonna help, then by all means.