All I see is a straight up man with artificial breast and wig on his head, So please can somebody tell this man that this pant is for female not for a man like him. Lost soul.
"The Lord will rescue me from every evil attack and will bring me safely to his heavenly kingdom. To him be glory for ever and ever. Amen." (2 Timothy 4:18)
God is confirming his word in your life work ministry destiny marriage --- health finance social and security aspects of your life in Jesus name. Shalom
It hurts me do much to see all these transgender looking sexy and over endowed yet me that is beautifully made by God is looking for big breast and flat Tummy. God hope you're watching.
You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209 or 08138811164.
This heshe or hemale had to cut off his manhood to be in the news. shame shame shame. you'r a man, stop trying hard to be female cos u don't have a womb,u can never be like real female,u are only a scientific plastic female. linda darling berra post.
Now I want to make it clear here that royalpriest is man and not girl as he presently claiming.I know him very well. he is still living in Ajegunle and is a serious case of kolomental.
To be transgender, you must have money cos it's not free to have all those procedures. Poor person can't even think of it so, madam Sahara or Oga Sahara enjoy your new you and continue doing you! Do your thang!# shining teeth#
She is not the one in that first pic and how come the head was cut off and beside the other pics which her face show the down was darker you will not know what exactly is there.
Linda Ikeji..................You are supposed to be 'somewhat credible'!!!! I do not understand your celebrations of transgender people on this your blog. Are you actually encouraging or enthused by them??? Biko remember that there is God and His pronouncements supersedes all these rubbish biko!
Sahhara, if u read or listens to comment, hear this irrespective of your gender status believe me God loves you. If u will let Jesus in, all will be well. Cheers!
117 comments:
Sexy and hot
Smh
#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
He wont make heaven
She don remove the eggplant wer u dey call her girl Ehen hajiya linda???
HMMM THATS GOOD TO SEE SHA
AUNTY LINDA....
What is sexy about this sickening identity that has lost touch with God's originality.
god for bid bad things
Sexy guy/girl
Hmmmm oshi oda
No womb, can't conceive and carry a baby to full term and deliver. That is a man.
Okay seen. Him try.
What is his real name self.....??
Agbaya @ the highest!
Rubbish.
Lol@ work it girl! You're trying to provoke some ppl okwa ya? Lol
Tufiakwa. I wonder what he/she will tell God at the last day.
Handsome pig,sexy ezi
mtchewwwwwwwwww
Work it boy!
He is never sexy
I tink Linda likes transgenders, gays & lesbians...U write loads abt dem
Work it boy u mean....
Linda,l feel like entering your wet tight pussy from behind right now
Y dem no giv am hips, hips dont lie
Hmmmmmmm....
I wish d Lord wil change HIM inside out so dat HE wil experience d salvation which Jesus Christ died for.
Where's his dick? 😝🙈
Hian!!! O_O So will she date men or women?
Photocopies can never b lyk original I will pass
Bia linda. What's wrong with you? Hmm..
Looks like she chopped her kini
seen!
He is not a she!!!
Wts sexy wt dix aunty lily,,,ejor diz is rubbish
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Work it girl ke? ok o
What's sexy about dz!! Smh
Mtchewww!
Where your prick
For real?with dis strong muscles?i laugh sexy my foot.
Ping for complete ballet costume 2643CFDB
Let her show. Her face well na and by d way she can walk naked on d streets .
Sexy!
Did she do womb inplant? Just asking
All I see is a straight up man with artificial breast and wig on his head,
So please can somebody tell this man that this pant is for female not for a man like him.
Lost soul.
Linda, hope you're okay, what's the work it there, her birth certificate na woman them born...
Truth is...... wen u see a guy,u wld kw
Y is he-she hiding her face na! Idiot, artificial tin
Ugly pics
sorry case
He/She or whatever will always be a MAN, as long as we know what the almighty God created from birth.
man is the new Woman.....
Linda's boyfriend said so
HONESTLY ,THESE MAN SAHARA,LOOK SO IRRITATING ANS HIS AN ANGEL OF VARUNA KINGDOM
May God forgive him!
"The Lord will rescue me from every evil attack and will bring me safely to his heavenly kingdom. To him be glory for ever and ever. Amen." (2 Timothy 4:18)
God is confirming his word in your life work ministry destiny marriage --- health finance social and security aspects of your life in Jesus name. Shalom
It hurts me do much to see all these transgender looking sexy and over endowed yet me that is beautifully made by God is looking for big breast and flat Tummy. God hope you're watching.
Linda, it's indeed obvious that you are in support of these kind of folks.
Ugly
Linda does he/she still ve a d.ck?
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
He looks horrible, no looks to attract the eye.
End time
Linda, repent stop advertising such abominable creature and the likes of her.
Oyo is her case.
Olly
Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!
You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209 or 08138811164.
She needs to get a new phone..
Just for him to get butt implants to messup the Nigerian men hahahahahahaa.
His nyash as it is does not look correct
.pls fellow me on instagram,will fellow back tanks.. lisa_og1
This heshe or hemale had to cut off his manhood to be in the news. shame shame shame. you'r a man, stop trying hard to be female cos u don't have a womb,u can never be like real female,u are only a scientific plastic female. linda darling berra post.
Now I want to make it clear here that royalpriest is man and not girl as he presently claiming.I know him very well. he is still living in Ajegunle and is a serious case of kolomental.
Na waho.. they keep trying so hard
Sexy lab rat
Why is it blurry? If he has confidence she will make it clear enuff
To be transgender, you must have money cos it's not free to have all those procedures. Poor person can't even think of it so, madam Sahara or Oga Sahara enjoy your new you and continue doing you! Do your thang!# shining teeth#
Lol..
Her ass looks like a photoshoped pyramid
#nanapearl
Linda biko ,which is work it girl! For transgender again agian ooo.sometimes i wonder where ur head is at !
Nwoke m , si na Anya m puo. Miss Sahara ko, Mr Desert ni.
Stupid being!artificial boobs and vagina.
Demonized personality....meetchew
It is only ur fellow man dat can b enticed by ur nudes.
Smh
Ubanagum
Nawa oh, but can dey give birth.
Lyn lyn I hope u won't trans very soon cos d way u re loving this people is alarming
#sucre
Lyn lyn I hope u won't trans very soon cos d way u re loving this people is alarming
#sucre
Why didn't it post clear pictures mcheeeeeew. Looking like d creature it is. Created on a doctor's table *pukes*
Still ugly rubbish
Am not surprise,she is seriously sick. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Na him know faaaa...them no fit kill us. If they like make them change to lion.
Click: Good reasons why some men Cheat In Relationship
Click: If you do any of these, marriage is not for you
Yeye Linda, y will you refer to him as girl? He is still a man
osim work it girl, iranu
it is well
Anu mpama. Yeye is oozing from her p*ssy.
Lindaaaaaaaa nawa for you ooh.
Gud looking
Shapeless
She is not the one in that first pic and how come the head was cut off and beside the other pics which her face show the down was darker you will not know what exactly is there.
Nice.... those breast sha
Hawt!! Man
Ugly man tufiakwa!!!
Sexy in what? Oh plzzz Linda save me this bullshit. She's an apology
Sexy in what? Oh plzzz Linda save me this bullshit. She's an apology in that bikini
Both of you are friends again.. hmmm
Linda which girl?
sexy lab rat
Sexyyyyy lol
Sexyy
Sexyyyyy lol
And if the baby is SS nko??? They can terminate?
Wat is ur own busy body
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Nonsense! Linda take note!
Linda for your mind abi,just conitu dey hail and encourage them theirs God
Linda Ikeji..................You are supposed to be 'somewhat credible'!!!! I do not understand your celebrations of transgender people on this your blog. Are you actually encouraging or enthused by them??? Biko remember that there is God and His pronouncements supersedes all these rubbish biko!
I swear! She loves dem. Linda fear Jehova o!
Rubbish...
Linda is gay
Amen .. Don't wish .. Pray it
Yes I wouldn't be surprise if she owns up to be a lesbian...
Endtime
Sahhara, if u read or listens to comment, hear this irrespective of your gender status believe me God loves you. If u will let Jesus in, all will be well. Cheers!