Popular Nigerian transgender Ms Sahhara sexy in new bikini photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Popular Nigerian transgender Ms Sahhara sexy in new bikini photos

Work it girl! Continue to see more photos

117 comments:

1. Smh

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

2. She don remove the eggplant wer u dey call her girl Ehen hajiya linda???

3. HMMM THATS GOOD TO SEE SHA

AUNTY LINDA....

4. What is sexy about this sickening identity that has lost touch with God's originality.

5. god for bid bad things

6. No womb, can't conceive and carry a baby to full term and deliver. That is a man.

7. Okay seen. Him try.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    What is his real name self.....??

9. Lol@ work it girl! You're trying to provoke some ppl okwa ya? Lol

10. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com18 November 2015 at 12:36

Tufiakwa. I wonder what he/she will tell God at the last day.

11. I tink Linda likes transgenders, gays & lesbians...U write loads abt dem

1. I swear! She loves dem. Linda fear Jehova o!

2. Linda is gay

3. Yes I wouldn't be surprise if she owns up to be a lesbian...

12. Work it boy u mean....

13. Linda,l feel like entering your wet tight pussy from behind right now

14. Y dem no giv am hips, hips dont lie

15. Hmmmmmmm....

I wish d Lord wil change HIM inside out so dat HE wil experience d salvation which Jesus Christ died for.

1. Amen .. Don't wish .. Pray it

16. Where's his dick? 😝🙈

17. Hian!!! O_O So will she date men or women?

18. Photocopies can never b lyk original I will pass

19. Bia linda. What's wrong with you? Hmm..

20. Wts sexy wt dix aunty lily,,,ejor diz is rubbish

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

21. Anonymous Personified18 November 2015 at 12:54

Mtchewww!

22. For real?with dis strong muscles?i laugh sexy my foot.

23. For real?with dis strong muscles?i laugh sexy my foot.

24. Ping for complete ballet costume 2643CFDB

25. Let her show. Her face well na and by d way she can walk naked on d streets .

26. Sexy!

27. Did she do womb inplant? Just asking

28. All I see is a straight up man with artificial breast and wig on his head,
    So please can somebody tell this man that this pant is for female not for a man like him.
    Lost soul.

29. Linda, hope you're okay, what's the work it there, her birth certificate na woman them born...

30. Truth is...... wen u see a guy,u wld kw

31. Y is he-she hiding her face na! Idiot, artificial tin

32. He/She or whatever will always be a MAN, as long as we know what the almighty God created from birth.

33. man is the new Woman.....

Linda's boyfriend said so

34. HONESTLY ,THESE MAN SAHARA,LOOK SO IRRITATING ANS HIS AN ANGEL OF VARUNA KINGDOM

35. "The Lord will rescue me from every evil attack and will bring me safely to his heavenly kingdom. To him be glory for ever and ever. Amen." (2 Timothy 4:18)

God is confirming his word in your life work ministry destiny marriage --- health finance social and security aspects of your life in Jesus name. Shalom

36. It hurts me do much to see all these transgender looking sexy and over endowed yet me that is beautifully made by God is looking for big breast and flat Tummy. God hope you're watching.

37. Linda, it's indeed obvious that you are in support of these kind of folks.

38. For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

39. He looks horrible, no looks to attract the eye.

40. Linda, repent stop advertising such abominable creature and the likes of her.

41. Oyo is her case.
    Olly

42. Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!

You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209 or 08138811164.

1. And if the baby is SS nko??? They can terminate?

43. Just for him to get butt implants to messup the Nigerian men hahahahahahaa.
    His nyash as it is does not look correct

44. .pls fellow me on instagram,will fellow back tanks.. lisa_og1

45. This heshe or hemale had to cut off his manhood to be in the news. shame shame shame. you'r a man, stop trying hard to be female cos u don't have a womb,u can never be like real female,u are only a scientific plastic female. linda darling berra post.

46. Now I want to make it clear here that royalpriest is man and not girl as he presently claiming.I know him very well. he is still living in Ajegunle and is a serious case of kolomental.

47. Na waho.. they keep trying so hard

48. Why is it blurry? If he has confidence she will make it clear enuff

49. To be transgender, you must have money cos it's not free to have all those procedures. Poor person can't even think of it so, madam Sahara or Oga Sahara enjoy your new you and continue doing you! Do your thang!# shining teeth#

50. Lol..
    Her ass looks like a photoshoped pyramid

#nanapearl

51. Linda biko ,which is work it girl! For transgender again agian ooo.sometimes i wonder where ur head is at !

52. Nwoke m , si na Anya m puo. Miss Sahara ko, Mr Desert ni.

53. Stupid being!artificial boobs and vagina.
    Demonized personality....meetchew

54. It is only ur fellow man dat can b enticed by ur nudes.

55. Nawa oh, but can dey give birth.

56. Lyn lyn I hope u won't trans very soon cos d way u re loving this people is alarming

#sucre

57. Lyn lyn I hope u won't trans very soon cos d way u re loving this people is alarming

#sucre

58. Why didn't it post clear pictures mcheeeeeew. Looking like d creature it is. Created on a doctor's table *pukes*

59. Am not surprise,she is seriously sick. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

60. Yeye Linda, y will you refer to him as girl? He is still a man

61. osim work it girl, iranu

it is well

62. Anu mpama. Yeye is oozing from her p*ssy.

63. She is not the one in that first pic and how come the head was cut off and beside the other pics which her face show the down was darker you will not know what exactly is there.

64. Sexy in what? Oh plzzz Linda save me this bullshit. She's an apology

65. Sexy in what? Oh plzzz Linda save me this bullshit. She's an apology in that bikini

66. Linda for your mind abi,just conitu dey hail and encourage them theirs God

67. Linda Ikeji..................You are supposed to be 'somewhat credible'!!!! I do not understand your celebrations of transgender people on this your blog. Are you actually encouraging or enthused by them??? Biko remember that there is God and His pronouncements supersedes all these rubbish biko!

68. Sahhara, if u read or listens to comment, hear this irrespective of your gender status believe me God loves you. If u will let Jesus in, all will be well. Cheers!