Popular Nigerian transgender Ms Sahhara sexy in new bikini photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 18 November 2015

Popular Nigerian transgender Ms Sahhara sexy in new bikini photos

Work it girl! Continue to see more photos

117 comments:

Sexy and hot

Smh

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

He wont make heaven

She don remove the eggplant wer u dey call her girl Ehen hajiya linda???

HMMM THATS GOOD TO SEE SHA

AUNTY LINDA....

What is sexy about this sickening identity that has lost touch with God's originality.

oleka peter said...

god for bid bad things

dharmmy said...

Sexy guy/girl

Hmmmm oshi oda

No womb, can't conceive and carry a baby to full term and deliver. That is a man.

Okay seen. Him try.

edDREAMZ said...

What is his real name self.....??

Agbaya @ the highest!

Rubbish.

Lol@ work it girl! You're trying to provoke some ppl okwa ya? Lol

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Tufiakwa. I wonder what he/she will tell God at the last day.

Handsome pig,sexy ezi

mtchewwwwwwwwww

Work it boy!

SMURF said...

He is never sexy

King Solomon II said...

I tink Linda likes transgenders, gays & lesbians...U write loads abt dem

Work it boy u mean....

Linda,l feel like entering your wet tight pussy from behind right now

Y dem no giv am hips, hips dont lie

Hmmmmmmm....

I wish d Lord wil change HIM inside out so dat HE wil experience d salvation which Jesus Christ died for.

Where's his dick? 😝🙈

Soda Queen said...

Hian!!! O_O So will she date men or women?

Photocopies can never b lyk original I will pass

Bia linda. What's wrong with you? Hmm..

Baddest Puta said...

Looks like she chopped her kini

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

seen!

He is not a she!!!

Wts sexy wt dix aunty lily,,,ejor diz is rubbish

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

CatwalkwithPAT (Please click on my name) said...

Work it girl ke? ok o

What's sexy about dz!! Smh

Anonymous Personified said...

Mtchewww!

that urhobo chick said...

Where your prick

For real?with dis strong muscles?i laugh sexy my foot.

Ping for complete ballet costume 2643CFDB

Let her show. Her face well na and by d way she can walk naked on d streets .

Sexy!

Did she do womb inplant? Just asking

All I see is a straight up man with artificial breast and wig on his head,
So please can somebody tell this man that this pant is for female not for a man like him.
Lost soul.

Linda, hope you're okay, what's the work it there, her birth certificate na woman them born...

Truth is...... wen u see a guy,u wld kw

Y is he-she hiding her face na! Idiot, artificial tin

aproko manager said...

Ugly pics

Everything Rosham said...

sorry case

He/She or whatever will always be a MAN, as long as we know what the almighty God created from birth.

man is the new Woman.....

Linda's boyfriend said so

HONESTLY ,THESE MAN SAHARA,LOOK SO IRRITATING ANS HIS AN ANGEL OF VARUNA KINGDOM

May God forgive him!

"The Lord will rescue me from every evil attack and will bring me safely to his heavenly kingdom. To him be glory for ever and ever. Amen." (2 Timothy 4:18)

God is confirming his word in your life work ministry destiny marriage --- health finance social and security aspects of your life in Jesus name. Shalom

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

It hurts me do much to see all these transgender looking sexy and over endowed yet me that is beautifully made by God is looking for big breast and flat Tummy. God hope you're watching.

Sassy Mommy! said...

Linda, it's indeed obvious that you are in support of these kind of folks.

tsalz c.e.o said...

Ugly

Kojevspin D Realist said...

Linda does he/she still ve a d.ck?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

He looks horrible, no looks to attract the eye.

End time

Gypsy said...

Linda, repent stop advertising such abominable creature and the likes of her.

Oyo is her case.
Olly

Jennifer said...

Pre-natal Genotype testing in Abuja!!!

You can now know your baby's genotype (AS,AA, or SS- sickler) from 3 months pregnant. We test babies still in the womb to detect sickle cell disease. Please call 09083041209 or 08138811164.

Oluwadamilola said...

She needs to get a new phone..

Just for him to get butt implants to messup the Nigerian men hahahahahahaa.
His nyash as it is does not look correct

.pls fellow me on instagram,will fellow back tanks.. lisa_og1

This heshe or hemale had to cut off his manhood to be in the news. shame shame shame. you'r a man, stop trying hard to be female cos u don't have a womb,u can never be like real female,u are only a scientific plastic female. linda darling berra post.

Now I want to make it clear here that royalpriest is man and not girl as he presently claiming.I know him very well. he is still living in Ajegunle and is a serious case of kolomental.

Black Belle said...

Na waho.. they keep trying so hard

Sexy lab rat

Why is it blurry? If he has confidence she will make it clear enuff

To be transgender, you must have money cos it's not free to have all those procedures. Poor person can't even think of it so, madam Sahara or Oga Sahara enjoy your new you and continue doing you! Do your thang!# shining teeth#

Lol..
Her ass looks like a photoshoped pyramid

#nanapearl

Linda biko ,which is work it girl! For transgender again agian ooo.sometimes i wonder where ur head is at !

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Nwoke m , si na Anya m puo. Miss Sahara ko, Mr Desert ni.

Stupid being!artificial boobs and vagina.
Demonized personality....meetchew

It is only ur fellow man dat can b enticed by ur nudes.

Karlsson said...

Smh

Ubanagum

Nawa oh, but can dey give birth.

Sugarvie said...

Lyn lyn I hope u won't trans very soon cos d way u re loving this people is alarming

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Lyn lyn I hope u won't trans very soon cos d way u re loving this people is alarming

#sucre

Why didn't it post clear pictures mcheeeeeew. Looking like d creature it is. Created on a doctor's table *pukes*

Still ugly rubbish

Am not surprise,she is seriously sick. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Uthman Saheed said...

Na him know faaaa...them no fit kill us. If they like make them change to lion.

Click: Good reasons why some men Cheat In Relationship

Click: If you do any of these, marriage is not for you

Yeye Linda, y will you refer to him as girl? He is still a man

Trendyify said...

osim work it girl, iranu

it is well

Mihearty said...

Anu mpama. Yeye is oozing from her p*ssy.

Beautyfoch said...

Lindaaaaaaaa nawa for you ooh.

Gud looking

Pamela's Place said...

Shapeless

She is not the one in that first pic and how come the head was cut off and beside the other pics which her face show the down was darker you will not know what exactly is there.

seniorita said...

Nice.... those breast sha

Hawt!! Man

Ugly man tufiakwa!!!

Sexy in what? Oh plzzz Linda save me this bullshit. She's an apology

Sexy in what? Oh plzzz Linda save me this bullshit. She's an apology in that bikini

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Both of you are friends again.. hmmm

Linda which girl?

sexy lab rat

Sexyyyyy lol

Sexyy

Sexyyyyy lol

And if the baby is SS nko??? They can terminate?

bhaire said...

Wat is ur own busy body

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Nonsense! Linda take note!

Linda for your mind abi,just conitu dey hail and encourage them theirs God

Linda Ikeji..................You are supposed to be 'somewhat credible'!!!! I do not understand your celebrations of transgender people on this your blog. Are you actually encouraging or enthused by them??? Biko remember that there is God and His pronouncements supersedes all these rubbish biko!

I swear! She loves dem. Linda fear Jehova o!

Rubbish...

Linda is gay

Amen .. Don't wish .. Pray it

mira cookie said...

Yes I wouldn't be surprise if she owns up to be a lesbian...

Endtime

horatio said...

Sahhara, if u read or listens to comment, hear this irrespective of your gender status believe me God loves you. If u will let Jesus in, all will be well. Cheers!