Photos: Truck crashes in Jos, covers almost the entire road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 November 2015

Photos: Truck crashes in Jos, covers almost the entire road

A truck crashed on Hawan Kibbo on Jos-Forest- Akwanga Road, few hours ago. According to Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC) efforts are currently being made to clear the road. More photos after the cut...

31 comments:

1. Remove asap pls

Human hair sales!!!
      16 inches=15k
      24 inches=19k
      Other high ends available too.
      Bbm: 5678C76D

2. Nawooo dey shld remove it na frm d road

3. Hmmmmm. Nsogbu

#It wiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #IT MuSt enD iN prAise

4. I can't even imagine the kind of traffic that will be there.

5. Only JESUS can save us.hmmmmmmm

#after all l chopters notin#

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This is damage though...... #NowPlaying>> dark horse: katy perry....

7. Nawaooo
    Buhari should Plz urgently do something about this unemployment in Nigeria, am now seein different people on this blog, almost all of this new commenters now ve their real identity, anonymous is now a tin of the past on this blog, u will hardly see anybody commentin without their emails n dp, all bcs the end of the year give away is almost here, nawaoo. Now linlin hope u know who is who on this ur blog. If u fuck up in this year's give away u go hear am. New new people be commenting nonsense here, Makin this blog boring, plz u guys shd go to sdk blog where u belong mbok.

Linda's last son

8. Nawaooo
    Buhari should Plz urgently do something about this unemployment in Nigeria, am now seein different people on this blog, almost all of this new commenters now ve their real identity, anonymous is now a tin of the past on this blog, u will hardly see anybody commentin without their emails n dp, all bcs the end of the year give away is almost here, nawaoo. Now linlin hope u know who is who on this ur blog. If u fuck up in this year's give away u go hear am. New new people be commenting nonsense here, Makin this blog boring, plz u guys shd go to sdk blog where u belong mbok.
    Wat is this na

Linda's last son

9. This is serious.

10. Hmmmmmmmmm only God knws the kind speed this truck dey wey make it fall like dis....

11. I miss Jos a lil tho.. All this roads with hills .. Chai! Jos south any day !

12. I hope there was no casualties! Linda take note!

13. I hope there was no casualties! Linda take note!

14. Oh!

Lord help and saveus frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths. I hope no life lost!

15. Hmmmmmm accidents all ova place it is well

16. Hmmmmmm accidents all ova place it is well

17. Lots of goods wasted. Hope no one died sha

18. All these accidents...

19. Eyaah maybe the trailer failed break that was why the trailer fall dawn.

20. Hope no one was killed or hurt. Life first.

21. Doesn't look too bad! Goods can be replaced.

22. That's a terrible accident. Thank God no life was lost

You won't believe this! The Drink that Nutritionists Now claim is good for your Heart

23. All these trucks and the havocs they cause on our roads....hmmmm