Photos of Buhari at CHOGM today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Photos of Buhari at CHOGM today

President Buhari joined other World leaders in a retreat at the ongoing 2015 Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting in Malta today November 28th. Another photo after the cut...

18 comments:

1. End time president nd we nor get fuel

1. Evrything is end time for you. Na wa o. End time aproko

2. Aww see my gallant presido,carry on,let the political noise makers keep wailing.

3. Hehehehehehehe so u'r not yet back baba hmmmm I have been trying to defend u n u still there jounsing around......abeg come back ur house is on fire oooo.

4. Seen
    Woreva mehnnnn
    APC na deceit

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

5. Hmmmmmmm. Definitely he is representing us well and I wish him all d best.

6. See him sitting uncomfortably like he wanna sh*t. Seen!

7. Good one there. His physic is superb. Our great presido.

8. I'm sure our dear PMB hasn't spent one whole month in Nigeria since he became President! #IJS

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

10. My prayer is for someone to throw a certain question at him in dis his endless tour