Photos: IceT and Coco welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 November 2015

Photos: IceT and Coco welcome baby girl

Coco and her husband Ice-T have welcomed their first child together, a beautiful baby girl named Chanel Nicole, who was born early Saturday morning in New Jersey. Coco posted a photo of their daughter on her Instagram page today and wrote "Surprise! Look who came early! Welcome the new arrival of Chanel Nicole.. A beautiful healthy 5.7 pound and 18 inch baby girl. Ice and I are so proud! I cried while she was coming out I was so excited to meet her!".

Proud Dad, Ice T said:

Congratulations to the couple!

63 comments:

1. Aww congratulations to them, new generation babies looking older! Sharp baby.

2. Awwwww Congrat to them,welcome lil angel.

3. Ahn ahn,so quick?but kim was pregnant first?anyway, congratulations

4. What a surprise indeed! Chanel Nicole popped out this morning. Hollywood wahala !

5. Such a cutiee.. Welcome to world chanel nicole

6. Congratulations u two! Weldone Coco!! Bless her

7. So fast??? Congratulations, d baby look more like her dad...

8. Chanel Nicole is here!

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

9. Congrat to them, Hod pls remember wt dis joy of a baby in my home

10. Awwww....congrats to you guys. Finally she has arrived...

11. Finally we can hear word

12. I love Ice T and Coco... God bless baby Chanel Nicole

13. Congrats! Waiting on God for my Twins... God I trust in YOU!

14. Big congrats to her!

15. Wow! Finally Coco became a mother voluntarily and Ice T a father. Thank God for this day.

1. Ice has always been a father.. he has kids with someone else b4 settling with coco

16. So happy for coco, can only imagine her joy

17. Finally. Congrats. Can we get a rest now?

18. Finally, the tot has been born. She's so beautiful. She should be ready to start wearing heels by 6months!

19. Congrats To Her! welcome baby girl

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to them though....

21. Congrat to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

22. Replies
    1. Wow, congrats to them. Kim you are next, You have less than two weeks to go.

2. Wow, congrats to them. Kim you are next, You have less than two weeks to go.

23. Wow congrats girl....who wud hv tot ur dew for delivery

24. Am really so happy for them

25. Congrats to them! Welcome to the world fine baby!

26. The asshole wifed a Hoe.
    She gon cheat on him again.
    Dumb Fuck.

27. so unfortunate dat cutie goon rely on artificial milk till she grows cos her gorg mom filled hers with silica.

28. so unfortunate dat cutie goon rely on artificial milk till she grows cos her gorg mom filled hers with silicon

29. Me I no believe am forget that things this baby pic was gotten from google or abi an wetin dey use snap am kuz no be mobile phone fake ass attention seekers

1. And this is why you'll never have sense

30. E ku ewu omo oooooooo... dee

31. She can fool the world if she wants. She cant fool me.its obvious she didnt deliver the baby. "She was crying while she came out" ...these words alone gives away the truth. No woman who delivers a child of hers refers to crying while delivering in pain...infact everything is wrong about this celebs. This is a surrogate handwork.she didnt deliver the child. Someone else did. She must av done that so her body figure doesnt change. What a bunch of lies.

32. Intresting. U ride monkey u no tell me.

33. Hah. 5.7 pounds is almost under weight ooo. Anyway congrats to them.

34. Congratulatios to them

35. Congrats to them,how far with Kim now I thought she was pregnant before coco she seems to be pregnant for long.

36. No way coco was pregnant. Serogacy all d way. But y lie, is it bad to say u have a serogate...