Photos: Meet Miss Nigeria winner 2015, Pamela Peter-Vigboro Leesi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Photos: Meet Miss Nigeria winner 2015, Pamela Peter-Vigboro Leesi

Pamela, representing Cross River state, beat other contestants to emerge Miss Nigeria 2015 in a keenly contestant pageant that held last night at Oriental Hotel, Lagos. See more photos after the cut.

84 comments:

1. She's lovely. Congrats to her.

2. Cute..but I beat u hands down :) and I'm not just talking face. Lol. Congrats jare

3. Congrats.Hope she will be a good ambassador to the country.

4. Looks calabaish. A regular kind of beauty

5. Congratulations

Sincerely speaking the mind Amadioha

6. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

7. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

8. Miss Nigeria this 2015,miss Nigeria that 2015 WHO DEM HELP???????

*Linda's best friend*

9. She deserved it. Love her attitude last nyt!

10. At least this one deserve it unlike the ones I've been seeing of late.Congrats to the beauty queen

11. The show was a joke. Imagine the chair they used for the queen is a plastic chair covered with white cloth.
    Organizers should be jailed for representing Nigerias image in a sham way

12. She's not beutiful those it mean we don't have beutiful people in Nigeria

13. How many miss nigeria dey self?

14. Thank God say Nigerians head don dey correct small small. Yellow skin no dey trip them again. they now know that yellow does not necessarily equate beauty. #preciouschikeendu

15. Cross Riverians got Hawt girls! Kudos 2 dem. Naturally beautiful n fully Endowed

16. Cross Riverians got Hawt girls! Kudos 2 dem. Naturally beautiful n fully Endowed

17. Eyahh uju no win after al her mouth :(
    Better luck next time hon.

18. Too many pageant !

Don't kno wot to do with money ?....give me !

19. Too many pageant !

Don't kno wot to do with money ?....give me !

20. Congratulations to her.

21. Very pretty young lady. Nice nose.

22. Atymz all dis beauty contest, i do imagine dier criteria for selecting d winner... d winners all always not dat sharp... just sayn

23. Cross Rivers not Cross Rovers....Linda take note

24. Pamela so proud of you!!!! CSC uniport repping

25. All d best to her ad big congrats...
    Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

26. average looking. linda fine pass.

27. Miss Jigawa deserves d crown,she is the real queen.

28. Rubbish pageant. The organizers should just STOP already! There shouldn't be anymore Miss Nigeria. This is bull, like I stayed up all night to watch this rubbish, below par is an understatement. That pageant felt like it was done in the 70s everybody was disorganized. Didn't they go for rehearsals? This is 2015 Ffs. I need my 4 hours back!

Congrats Pam.

29. She ain't Ugly...and she ain't miss Nigeria either.

30. all the 10/10 babes are flocking in2 runs leaving the 5/10's for the beauty contensts

31. I don't really pay much attention to these pagantries, they're not real and too much politics.
    Congrats to her oh, and whatsoever she did to win.

***LIBER FINEST***

32. Am surprised linda cldnt talk abt the obvious cheating!!! Corrupt Nigeria!

33. Pretty lady,

For your cakes, small chops, pastries, add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, thanks.

34. Linda baby you are the best.It was God that was on her side.It was clear that the judges wanted Miss Jigawa even though she was never in the finals the judges whom she has worked with asked that they put her back in the contest and they removed the girl that finally won 5 million loan from Bank of industry.The girl they wanted to win is a model work the mathematics.

35. Na wa o. The winner and her names.

36. She's very pretty. Lucky girl. Ezinne looks jealous in the last photograph.

37. I was there and it was terrible and was poorly organized. Ezine Akudo was a good queen. The organizers should give it back to Elohor.

38. Why is an Ogoni girl representing cross river state?

39. Congrats! She's beautiful.

40. What a beauty? Congratulations 😤

41. This pageant was a huge flop. Osas was so unprofessional, guess she got tired of the whole nonsense and began talking anyhow. Everything from the judges, the girls, the planning, the whole set up was just a total mess. Miss Anambra deserved to win but guess they didn't want that since an Anambra girl won MBGN.

42. Congratulations.
    Reign well in grace and strength.

That vuvuzela P guy

43. All these pagent don turn Intelligence test...she proll gave d most intelligent answer...she is a beauty tho...but naija sabi change everitin 2 book...even pagent...wetin olodo go come do. The tin dey pain me oo

44. Bikonu, the one the Anambra girl won is miss what again

1. Most beautiful girl in Nigeria

45. Fine girl... she deserve it .
    reubenindiya@gmail.com

46. For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B

47. Awwww....she's so pretty. Congratulations cutie.

48. How many miss Nigeria dis year?i don't quite understand ,anyway she no fine

49. Ezinne doznt look pleased 😊😢

50. This show was boring and not well organised. See the chair she is sitting on like say na village wedding. BTW she is beautiful

51. Its good to know that with faces like this as our miss nigeria......there's no need to hope for a miss world...cos we ain't winning it

52. Another queen for Flavour nwa baby to nail...lol

53. Why do most Miss Nigeria s havelong unpronounceable names. Congrats

54. Linda she's not cross river, she represented cross River. She is my sister and we are from Ogoni, Bodo City in Gokana LGA all in Rivers State.

55. This had been the worst pageant ever in Nigeria. A pageant the 36 contestants did not wear there dinner gowns out. They were only judged based on traditional attire. The only pageant that 4girls among the top ten came to camp 2days to the program. The only pageant top 10 were called just after traditional attire. The question is what did they use to screen the girls down to top 10 all of a sudden. We think corruption is getting to an end not knowing it's increasing. God help us

56. Even Akudo the past queen was not happy
    Every body present new it was a flop
    Bad organization. Worst pageant so far in Nigeria

57. This had been the worst pageant ever in Nigeria. A pageant the 36 contestants did not wear there dinner gowns out. They were only judged based on traditional attire. The only pageant that 4girls among the top ten came to camp 2days to the program. The only pageant top 10 were called just after traditional attire. The question is what did they use to screen the girls down to top 10 all of a sudden. We think corruption is getting to an end not knowing it's increasing. God help us

58. Pamela Fine Girl9 November 2015 at 17:56

Miss Nigeria belongs to Daily Times, not Elohor or Nike Oshinowo. Its because the management of Daily Times is lazy that he keeps giving it to people to manage. This girl is way prettier than Ezinne and she seems nice. Ezinne is a closet runs chick, she should go and sit down. What job does she have carrying all sorts of $10k bags all day long and who is buying all those plane tickets to Miami, New York and SA? I beg we need a new queen jare. Good luck to Pamela.