Ciara and boyfriend Russell Wilson go on romantic vacation (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 8 November 2015

Ciara and boyfriend Russell Wilson go on romantic vacation (photos)

The couple are on a romantic getaway with Ciara's son, Future and she shared some photos on instagram. See them after the cut...

59 comments:

1. Nice one, dey should carry go o'jare! Linda take note!

2. Nice one, dey should carry go o'jare! Linda take note!

3. Nice one, dey should carry go o'jare! Linda take note!

4. That's a fine brother.....ciara u beta watch ur back, I'm coming for him

5. Bia, Linda, e na ga church?

6. Future they u dey see this? Lol...
    Love is a beautiful thing

7. Love is a beautiful thing. Oh. Just remembered how it used to be .

8. Good for them.

9. This will really pain future, can't wait to see his rants on twitter or here...... may Ciara will get the ring now.

10. Ciara sex appeal ehn, no be here oo..

11. With all this bikini pics, you both are still giving us that celibate stories say una Nor dye do.. Hiss Yeye

12. With such bikini pics and nakedness, u both still claim not having sex yet.. Yeye. Hiss

13. Future! This could us buh u still f**kn Linda Ikeji, Beautiful people...oh how i love Ciara.

14. So does it mean they are getting some?you know forbidden fruit? Linda happy Sunday,I ga kwa church taa?

15. I wish them all d best...

16. Has the sex happened yet? Seem to me like it has... Lol.. #Teamcelibateni

17. Ciara looking so fine. Russell too.

18. They are so cute. I love them. Future would be stalking them would already turn green by now from so much envy

19. If I hear say these two no dey " DO"...cute.

20. See that yam for her leg just like ji iyoo..

21. future is a bushman

22. Fine man with a pretty woman.
    They both look good together.

***LIBER FINEST***

23. And they are not sexing? Ok....

24. Judging with happiness index, Ciara is far happier with this new guy than she ever had with Mr Future. She's glowing! LENTULUS BATIATUS

25. Njoy ur life bby gal..u deserve it

26. Aww....Cici is one happy mama!

27. Waiting for Future to tweet out the lyrics of "Hotline Bling" trippin over these

28. And u still wnt 2 tell me dat dey are not sexually active, after all diz rromantic pose 2geda #ifihear

29. Well, I'm sure they've started having sex. Hulala

30. Sexy mama! She's better off with this guy than Future.

31. So they are still doing the no-sex thingy? The Lord is their strength.

32. and dey go say dem no dey fuck.

33. Good for them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

34. But i thought they were being celibate because dude is a born-again Christian?? But what happened?? Taking a vacation together and all those "seksi" monokinis and seductive poses. I'm not judging o. Just wondering what happened since they proclaimed their commitment so openly in the media.

35. Her yams tho...

36. awww...they are happy together, hope this last

MISSVEE

37. Over sexy things...and you two are still keeping yourselves until marriage okwaya?

A situation where human beings are tempting the devil na him be dis. And again maybe they have more grace than some of us. Seal the union fast abeg!!!