Photos: Buhari departs for Malta for CHOGM meeting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 November 2015

Photos: Buhari departs for Malta for CHOGM meeting

President Buhari has left for Malta to participate in the 2015 Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting which begins in the Island nation on Friday Nov. 27th. At the conclusion of the Summit on Sunday November 29th, President Buhari will leave Malta for Paris where he will present Nigeria's statement at the United Nations Climate Change Conference scheduled to open in the French capital on Monday, November 30.

He is accompanied by by the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Geoffrey Onyeama, the Minister of Environment, Amina Mohammed and the National Security Adviser, Maj.-Gen. Babagana Monguno (rtd.)

68 comments:

Habibat Idris said...

Bye baba Watch sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral

Why fayose keeps talking... but I know he travels for the good of the country.. believe him that much. James 4:10

In six months, Buhari has done nothing else other than travelling from one country to the other. MR. Tourism Nigeria

<< LIB Addict >>

This nigga be acting as if he is a tourist... my frnd put ur ass down and give us light and other vital things we need.... #NowPlaying>> before: burna boy....

SHAME ON THIS MAN. You are a big disgrace to Nigeria. I am so ashamed of you seriously. It's very annoying.

Always travelling *sigh*

Safe travels. When you come back, come and address all the issues we have in the country. This your johnny walker don do

Safe as he go. We wish him well and want him to know that we are with him as always.

aproko manager said...

Buhari sef,make e dey waka yeye waka oo when fuel issue dey ground... end time presidentt

U guys pardon me, buh honestly I think Buhari was only looking for an opportunity to be traveling all over the word.....not really to govern Nigeria, must he go for all event? For crying out loud dere is something called delegation. Only God knows wat he learns n contributes to all dese events, or is it jst to go out dere n paint Nigeria black......**longhissssss!!!!**

I sight you sir

Safe journey.

Baba shld take it easy on all dese trips o

Dear Mr President.
Kindly seat your Ass in this country.According to report you have spent over 44 days out of the shores since you assumed the post.I guess u never had opportunities to globetrotte.I suppose you have a foreign affair Minister to deal with issues. Kindly get your ass together and solve the issues on ground.Let your two errand boys FEMI & GARUBA ensure u read this.

Lindiway I thought you said he would be in Lagos tomorrow to commission the chopper Ambode bought??? Linda take note!

Wishing him a safe and successful trip.

Mr President sir there's a pool party in Nassau,Bahamas next week, can you be in attendance SIR??
Thank You in advance

Tourist President, can he tell us how much he loot as a result of his tourism? He can't, he won't. Corruption fighter so he claimed, from all indications, he's just the pilot of corruption. As a petroleum minister and president (only in zoo and a contraption called Nigeria can such a thing happens), the country is suffering as a result of fuel scarcity, he's busy touring, and returning home with no positive development. #zoo

I don't understand this man. Is it excursion he did not enjoy when he was the military president that he is having now. Instead of his addressing the issues on ground like fuel scarcity, security etc. The light we were praising him for is no more constant. This meeting he wants to attend minister of foreign affairs and environment can represent him well there.

PRESIDO FLEXING FIXING NIGERIA FROM THE OUTSIDE CHAI

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

Linda stop posting Buhari travelling update again, this doesn't know more than travelling.

Oforogeli president...na only waka waka u sabi..mumu man,ur country is on fire..u r busy goin frm sea to sea, island to island..na dat ur alah go visit u soon...ekensu

He can't just stay at a place hmmm

Traveller...

Ajala travel all over d world

Mtchewwww....keep globe trotting. baba go slow. Ur own is to travel n scatter yarn.

Ifedayo said...

Mr president, please enough of this Waka Waka, it's time to sit at home and build Nigeria, we can't wait forever nau

SEEN!

USA said...

This President travels more than Obama. His country is struggling , the poor are suffering but , is constantly out of the country. God Bless Nigeria

Go well Mr President, meanwhile I sight those waving committee.

#Dakinzz

travelling secretary, Odabo Baba

Ajala traveller _ odabo Baba

travelling secretary, Odabo Baba

ogeee said...

Always travelling

Our tourist president,,,saf trip

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

shescute said...

Go well o minister for tourism abi is it petroleum minister or na president sef.... I don confuse.

Lol....smh

Mr president, how about sitting down at home nd trying to solve Nigeria's uncountable problems. This man is almost always outside Nigeria.

What's happening Nigeria? Somebody should pls talk sense inside this man's head... The country is wailing and he's busy touring the world

This man no dey stay one place?

His dreams have finally come true.
One would have expected that with the dip in our income, the President will cut down on his tours.
He should settle down and work.
Those who voted him did so to experience a positive change and not this negativity that has been following him.
There is a lot to achieve and we cannot afford to get it wrong.
I earnestly hope he won't be accusing Jonathan in year 3.

This man should sit down and govern, enough of this waka about

FREEDOM IS LEGAL said...

Dear Mr President, what is chasing you out of your country? Must you embark on all national assignments, don't we have a v.president or foreign affairs minister. U should have gone straight to Malta from Iran or did you stop @ Abuja to refuel?

We have enough Malt in Nigeria if not you can manage Guinness.

But for the main time #FREE NNAMDI KANU

Ok safe journey to PMB as PMB go malta nd paris with peace they will return back home with peace in Jesus name.

Too many travels no action

Say me hi to Mr. Paul Jackport. I mean the historical wanderer.

Bye our Tourist Minister, OOOOpppppsssss, Tourist President!

Lol...madam end time!

Buhari=petroleum minister=tourism minister=president... Smh#1chance

Nooo! When he is back he can't address the country on anything because he would be making plans for his next trip. This is the change he spoke of, talk less and travel more while he is ticking off destinations on his to do list

Gd for him

LOOOOOOL I LAUGH IN SWAHILI SO IS GEJ! Okwa change? Nigerians you aren't ready for Buhari. Mr anti corruption but a corrupt aboki

Our tourist President, jee nke oma!

Like seriously, PMB must not go for every meeting. He should delegate people to represent him sometimes. The travels are becoming too much. He needs to attend to business at home.

Ajala the traveler

Minister of tourism pls come back home we have bigger problem bothering Nigerians than galavanting! No changes. At all just empty promises

Enjoy the change...

Who is 'we'??

Each time I hear Buhari's name only two things come to my mind: "Goodbye" and "Welcome back". Please join me in crowning Buhari with the unique title of "Mr roaming about without any direction" President.

Mr Johnny walker

this aproko is a damned attention seaker... shut ur endtime mouth up if you have nothing to say. dumb fuck!!!!

Lmao

Is this not the same Buhari that said he was crying for Nigeria in 2011?

Petroleum minister and president wz dr no connecting route from Iran to Malta,why stopping over to Nigeria.father of corruption.na de change be this?na u go tire.another good bye in advance cos I know u will be traveling soon once u r try in Malta

Lol gud question

I told u pple dt Apc forced him...all the old man wants was just minister of tourism and foreign affairs...buh dey forced him in2 the president seat against his will...

engr.osazee said...

WE NIGERIAN'S ARE WIITH HIM.